2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied.
By Carl on 01/17/2012
You sent two inquiries for the same product: 4 ordered and 2 gifts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do an excellent job.
By Carl on 01/17/2012
I'm satisfied with the function and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!
By Jo on 01/13/2012
This is my first purchase. Love the price. The delivery was standard and the cartridge is working great. Will see how long it lasts...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service
By Steven on 01/12/2012
great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good service. Good value.
By Edwin on 01/09/2012
This was a trial purchase to see if the quality approached the OEM. You passed overall! Not sure about yield, but will monitor that. This printer is in my home office.

We have six of these same printers at our office. I am recommending we buy this product for all six printers. I see you have Government and Education pricing. As a small non-profit(www.healingwaters.org), could we receive their pricing? That would seal the deal for us to be your customer for this and other cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience! Will shop here again.
By Mary on 01/03/2012
Price, delivery, quality all first-rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, thank you so very much!
By Meredith on 01/03/2012
I needed this product because I have to print so much for school! After Christmas break it was at my mail box waiting on me! Now I can print to my heart's desire! Thank you so very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The darkest toner I have used-CE285a for the printer. Highest quality
By STEVEN on 01/01/2012
The darkest toner I have used-CE285a, for the printer. Highest quality, fast shipping to the east coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Michel on 12/27/2011
Product, price and shipping...more than perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This ink is a very cost effective alternative and works great!
By James on 12/18/2011
I love this ink! Works just as well as the hp brand but way less expensive.