2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 224 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a good price.
By on 03/25/2012
while the yield is lower than advertised it is still a good value. I will order again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery, good price and will find out soon for quality of goods
By on 03/19/2012
I received my order in 3 days. This toner cartridge is housed in a good looking box and has the look of high quality. It worked normally. I think I will buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 03/14/2012
Very good product for the money very reasonable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great website for toner!!
By on 03/14/2012
Fast delivery - product works well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost
By on 03/05/2012
My printer says that this is a genuine HP cartridge. If I get 1600 pages that will work out to one penny a page for toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good prices
By on 03/01/2012
The product came in faster than the estimated date. Price is very good. The product has been good thus far. Printing is as good as the HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Whole experience excellent!
By on 02/28/2012
Great price, fast delivery, great to work with!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and quick delivery
By on 02/24/2012
Great price and quick delivery. Product works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfy couple of weeks after...
By on 02/23/2012
My package got lost and I struggle not be able to print some important information n my printer. I contacted Customer Service and didn't help me too much at that moment, asking me to ask my neighbors if they seen my package. I did and after for or five days I contact them back and I was so pleased with the service. They replace it and I got my toners the next day :-). Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Am still into my first cartridge, so far, just wonderful
By on 02/20/2012
I would give my first use a five star. Still remains to be seen how many copies I will get. I will know that later and I hope it is later than earlier.