2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost
By Donald on 03/05/2012
My printer says that this is a genuine HP cartridge. If I get 1600 pages that will work out to one penny a page for toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good prices
By Diana on 03/01/2012
The product came in faster than the estimated date. Price is very good. The product has been good thus far. Printing is as good as the HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Whole experience excellent!
By James on 02/28/2012
Great price, fast delivery, great to work with!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and quick delivery
By James on 02/24/2012
Great price and quick delivery. Product works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfy couple of weeks after...
By FRANCISCO on 02/23/2012
My package got lost and I struggle not be able to print some important information n my printer. I contacted Customer Service and didn't help me too much at that moment, asking me to ask my neighbors if they seen my package. I did and after for or five days I contact them back and I was so pleased with the service. They replace it and I got my toners the next day :-). Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Am still into my first cartridge, so far, just wonderful
By Treefa on 02/20/2012
I would give my first use a five star. Still remains to be seen how many copies I will get. I will know that later and I hope it is later than earlier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quick delivery, and no problems using with our HP printers
By Colleene on 02/16/2012
We've always used HP toners in the past but decided to give these a try in order to save money. I see no difference in the quality of the product. Jury is still out on whether it will have the same staying power since I have just started using the first one. Great price!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked good so far, if it continues I will do it again. Thank you
By Autumn on 02/07/2012
Received the cartridge in a timely fashion and so far it is working great!

Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner ink quality not as good as before.
By Wade on 02/07/2012
Order No. W5116820 toner quality was average to good.
Order No. W4121104 toner quality was poor to average.

Todays order No. is W6058050.
I will not purchase again if this 3rd toner cartridge quality is not any better than the last one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to find on the website, great price, quick delivery!!
By Linda on 02/05/2012
I'll be back :-)

Thanks!