2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 227 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied Customer
By on 01/24/2013
I am very happy with the quality of these toners! Delivery was on time and quick!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipment!
By on 01/16/2013
Fast shipment! Customer service hotline/email service could be better. As for the product's quality, time will tell as we have not owned it over a month.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent except will not know quality until I open them to use
By on 01/13/2013
I really can't review until I open each toner, but all seems excellent so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal I found.
By on 12/19/2012
Good deal, fast service what else could anyone ask for? Thank you, SGrant
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By on 12/13/2012
I like the price and quality. I re ordered and disappointed you only had two in stock, missing my min of 50.00 for free shipping and also the 5.00 coupon good til 12/12/12 (day of order) said it expired. I lost out on 10.00 worth of savings.

Also, is the buy 3, get one free still good or is that a promo item. I usually buy 3-4 toners at a time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 12/04/2012
Product was great. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick accurate service
By on 11/26/2012
Have not used cartridge yet, but was as ordered, arrived quickly, and in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 11/25/2012
This cartridge is for my "workhorse" printer, which is a simple monochrome HP LaserJet. The printer itself works fine and is reliable, but inexpensive, so I did not want to find myself paying as much for the cartridge as I did for the printer itself.

Though I've not tried this new cartridge, the other customers who have, had mostly high praise for it, so I'm sure it will be fine.

Linkyo service is great, the item arrive on schedule and was in great condition.

Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Job
By on 11/19/2012
Works well.........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works good
By on 11/13/2012
works good