2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always great price great toner
By on 03/05/2015
I know I will get the best for a reasonable price. I have ordered many times without an issue. And even with free shipping since I live in Southern California my product comes the next day or in two days
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Toner cartridges with HP Laserjets have given complete satisfaction.
By on 02/21/2015
I have been using Linkyo toner cartridges with HP LaserJet printers for many years and have been completely satisfied. This includes price, prompt shipping, print quality and trouble free cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 01/30/2015
I was pleased that, at such a low price com pared to the manufacturer of the printer, it does the job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Overall - very good
By on 01/26/2015
I am satisfied with your products; I have some remarks about delivery.
I didn't receive my first toner I ordered. It was probably UPS fault, but I think the seller must be responsible for ensuring smooth delivery, too.
Despite this unpleasant incident, I consider SuperMediaStore as responsible seller; the toner was resent later.

Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Super media store gets an A+ on price and delivery.
By on 01/26/2015
Definitely recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 01/24/2015
Excellant
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 01/23/2015
Very good product, working fine and will order more in near future.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
print cartridge didn't work proberly
By on 12/31/2014
The laserjet cartridge only printed about 5 characters along the left edge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By on 12/26/2014
Great product!!!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not enough ink
By on 12/05/2014
The pages come out extremely light. We have not had an issue before but this current cartridge is not a good one.