2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 207 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price I found and product arrived ahead of projected time. Works fine
By James on 09/25/2014
Very good product. Works fine in my printer with NO problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price
By Robert on 09/11/2014
I go through quite a few of these at work and I rarely have a defective cartridge. I have had a few, but that is going to happen with any vendor. At these prices, I can live with that and the warranty is the best I have found. You do have to cover return shipping for defective cartridges, but again at these prices I can live with that.

I would say the defective rate is only slightly higher that OEM. For the price you can't beat it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By David on 09/09/2014
The packaging was excellent. Price is excellent. Too soon to see if the toner lasts as long as genuine HP toner products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, excellent price
By Mike on 08/11/2014
Great service, fast delivery. Product works well with my printer. Can buy 2 toner cartridges for the price of one in local stores. Great website. Easy to fine your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Buy! Highly Recommended
By Kevin on 07/31/2014
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges and each one has worked perfectly as specified. I highly recommend them for easy of use and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever for ink or toner
By Cris on 07/11/2014
Supermediastore.com actually makes owning a printer enjoyable. In the past, I used to seriously consider buying a whole new printer when I ran out of ink because the prices for ink replacements were insane. With Linkyo ink or toner, I just reorder when I need it because the price is actually reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Richard on 07/02/2014
What with the exorbitant pricing which printer manufacturers charge for toner and ink, it is refreshing to have a resource that dependably provides equal quality at a fraction of the price. We use this brand for all of our laser toner needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great !!
By Mitch on 06/30/2014
These toner cartridges work perfectly. What a savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Matthew on 06/25/2014
Great product and company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By Nathan on 06/20/2014
fast delivery and good product