LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$15.11 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$17.88
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.88 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.25 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The price is right but the printing pages are less than claimed.
By on 01/20/2014
Overall it is ok. I will recommend to my friends.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
defective cartridge
By on 01/03/2014
I order a lot of toner from SuperMedia Store and usually am satisfied. This time the first two cartridges of CE285A both are of poor quality. There are smudges and lines on the printed doc that makes the copy almost unusable. Pretty disappointed with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue.
By on 12/26/2013
I have not used the HP85A yet, but I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue. As you can see, I intend to continue to use this source.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Okay, I guess.
By on 12/23/2013
I haven't had good luck with the quality of these toner cartridges. I just ordered 4 of them and the first one I put in is leaving smudges on the top of the page - it looks like excess toner is being left on the drum roller. I put another in just now and ran the printer's cleaning routine. We'll see how that one works.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same guy
By on 12/16/2013
works great, love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 12/16/2013
I have been using this product for over a year. They had a buy four get one free promotion and I have been looking for the same deal but have not seen it since. But thats okay, the quality and price are good. My printer can give me supply levels and works just fine with not issues at all. I love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery and reasonable price
By on 12/15/2013
Received product quickly and price is affordable.

Haven't started using toner yet as current toner still has some life left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this place.
By on 12/09/2013
Great asset to my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, efficient service, good prices.
By on 11/20/2013
We have been using Linkyo toners in our printers with good results for some time now. This new HP printer seems to go through the toner cartridges at an alarming rate. I can't say if the printer is the culprit, or the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges got me through a Masters program!!
By on 11/14/2013
I appreciate the price! Shipment went smoothly. I am ordering for a second time the deal for four cartridges. Excellent produce. Thanks.