LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$15.11 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$17.88
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.88 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.25 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By on 09/09/2014
The packaging was excellent. Price is excellent. Too soon to see if the toner lasts as long as genuine HP toner products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, excellent price
By on 08/11/2014
Great service, fast delivery. Product works well with my printer. Can buy 2 toner cartridges for the price of one in local stores. Great website. Easy to fine your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Buy! Highly Recommended
By on 07/31/2014
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges and each one has worked perfectly as specified. I highly recommend them for easy of use and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever for ink or toner
By on 07/11/2014
Supermediastore.com actually makes owning a printer enjoyable. In the past, I used to seriously consider buying a whole new printer when I ran out of ink because the prices for ink replacements were insane. With Linkyo ink or toner, I just reorder when I need it because the price is actually reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 07/02/2014
What with the exorbitant pricing which printer manufacturers charge for toner and ink, it is refreshing to have a resource that dependably provides equal quality at a fraction of the price. We use this brand for all of our laser toner needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great !!
By on 06/30/2014
These toner cartridges work perfectly. What a savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 06/25/2014
Great product and company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By on 06/20/2014
fast delivery and good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 06/05/2014
Good service and lasts a long time
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very quick delivery. Fast response.
By on 06/05/2014
Will recommend to friends and doing business again