LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 227 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$15.11 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$17.88
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.88 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.25 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same guy
By on 12/16/2013
works great, love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 12/16/2013
I have been using this product for over a year. They had a buy four get one free promotion and I have been looking for the same deal but have not seen it since. But thats okay, the quality and price are good. My printer can give me supply levels and works just fine with not issues at all. I love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery and reasonable price
By on 12/15/2013
Received product quickly and price is affordable.

Haven't started using toner yet as current toner still has some life left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this place.
By on 12/09/2013
Great asset to my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, efficient service, good prices.
By on 11/20/2013
We have been using Linkyo toners in our printers with good results for some time now. This new HP printer seems to go through the toner cartridges at an alarming rate. I can't say if the printer is the culprit, or the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges got me through a Masters program!!
By on 11/14/2013
I appreciate the price! Shipment went smoothly. I am ordering for a second time the deal for four cartridges. Excellent produce. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price.
By on 11/14/2013
One of the cartridges was empty and one was defective out of the four cartridges we received. I have attempted to return the defective cartridge for over a week; FedEx will not accept the shipment. Help!!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality / great buy!
By on 11/04/2013
Excellent cartridge. Print copies # equivalent to hp product. This is my second order. there were NO problems with my 1st ordr of 4.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at an awesome price!!
By on 09/29/2013
The cartridges work beautifully, with no problems whatsoever. The price was incredible. Very nice. Hope to order again, soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The vendor send a perfect cartridges
By on 09/11/2013
good merchandise.