LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 206 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
The Toner is very reliable. Will order again before empty
By Clement on 09/01/2013
The product gives a reliable confidence in printing function. The cost is reasonable compared to the OEMs.
Already recommend to friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Debra A on 09/01/2013
I haven't used it long enough to know how many copies it will work for, but seems to be a wonderful alternative to the expensive name brand replacement. Ordering and delivery were flawless. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have never received up to 1600 pages of print in good quality printing, only half that much, Is there place the empty toner kits can be recycled?Paul Bollen
By paul on 09/01/2013
I have never received up to 1600 pages of print in good quality printing, only half that much, any Is there any the empty toner kits can be recycled?

Paul Bollen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied!
By Eloise on 08/21/2013
Very satisfied with this product and deliver was super!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE, FAIR QUALITY
By DANIEL on 08/05/2013
PURCHASED 85A CARTRIDGES. TOOK ADVANTAGE OF 4 PACK FOR $. FAST DELIVERY AND FREE DELIVERY. GOOD DEAL. DISAPPOINTED WITH PRINT QUALITY. VERY LIGHT PRINT WHEN COMPARED TO FACTORY PRODUCT. DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE NUMBER OF COPIES WILL. HAVE TIME TO DECIDE IF I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By caleb on 07/31/2013
items worked great for over 6 months. now ordering another
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with quality
By Mark on 07/24/2013
Great product at an affordable price that is why I keep coming back. Can't get my used ones refilled for the same price locally
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Convenient, affordable and fast!
By Kecia on 07/14/2013
Thanks so much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By paul on 07/09/2013
I am getting far less of the amount of pages in document-type printed copies per toner kit. I ony get about 1,000 good copies. then after reshaking the kit, multipal times I may get as many as 10 or less good clear and completly printed copies before streaks appear because of lack of toner. I don't think you could get 1600 pages by printing them 1 page at a time, the numbers don't count up that high..
Paul Bollen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality so far seems very good.
By Alan on 06/25/2013
Excellent price, quality so far seems very good. Delivered on time.