LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$15.11 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$17.88
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.88 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.25 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 03/25/2014
Arrived quickly and worked as promised. I'll be a repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have yet to recieve the product
By on 03/25/2014
not here yet
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
First time problem
By on 03/20/2014
Have used this product for quite some time however my latest purchase is leaving light smudges on the paper. Although not a big problem for me it is annoying since this has been the first time it has happened
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality ink great price
By on 02/12/2014
ordering is easy and simple love the quick shipping time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
to return
By on 02/12/2014
hi need to return 2 of ce285a
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No longer a good product
By on 02/06/2014
We purchased these for several years with no problems. Out last 4 lots/orders are all unusable. Each has the same problem, black smearing on the page. Supermedia's solution is to just RMA but does not address the issue with the quality. We are forced to look for a new vendor.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good, not great, replacement cartridge
By on 01/29/2014
I have ordered from SMS several times, each time for these LINKYO toners.. I suspect I will continue to do so. This time, however.. when I tried the cartridge, I got streaking for the 1st .. 50 or so pages.. not great. It DID clear up, so, I don't terribly mind, but wish that it had not happened.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, a very good product and supplier
By on 01/28/2014
I have ordered about 4-5 cartridges from Linkyo. Delivery is fast, product is good. I had one cartridge that was defective. Linkyo quickly replaced the cartridge, no questions asked.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Linkyo cartridge generates error message
By on 01/24/2014
I just installed this cartridge on my somewhat older Laserjet 1102w, and now have to click "ok" during the print function, because this is a non-hp cartridge. My previous order from supermediastore for a non-hp cartridge did not generate this error, and was a different brand not available anymore.

This error also means that I cannot see the pages printed, or pages left on the cartridge. I have no laserjet menu item that turns cartridge checking off.

This will be a pain for the entire time these cartridges last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've had several and they work fine.
By on 01/23/2014
I've had several ant they work fine.