LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 218 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $18.24 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent toner
By on 04/07/2011
I appreciate the quick response to correct the problem. I am completely satisfied the items.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Too soon to tell
By on 04/05/2011
First time buying this product....we buy a variety of other cartridges and have NO complaints. No reason to think this cartridge should be any different. Heads Up ... for now !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I bought this item to have one on the shelf when the one I have goes dry!
By on 04/04/2011
OK
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as promised and on time
By on 04/03/2011
Outright "OK" - as promised as far as delivery, equal to HP as to quality of print, and packaging protection is same as HP; but PRICE is the most pleasant aspect...
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product and service for very Great price
By on 04/02/2011
Very good product and service for very Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/31/2011
I have never had any problem with a product ordered from this company. Excellent sales and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service
By on 03/30/2011
Paid right price, delivered quickley but haven't had time to try the product. The box come with some damage do to UPS and I had to write the company. Answer come quickly and reassured me that there was no problem if I had to return the toner. I am completly satisfied and will be using this site in the future for my needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, Great product
By on 03/27/2011
I am not one to usually one to buy off brand toner carts. However this one is working just fine. I have had no problems at all. This company is very easy to work with. I got my product very quickly. I WILL purchase again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Might be OK
By on 03/24/2011
The price and delivery time were great. But the print doesn't seem as dark as the original cartridge was. I have marked my calendar as to when I began using this product, will see how it goes.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 03/21/2011
easy order process, fast shipping ,nice followup