LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 191 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP 85A (CE285A)
By Le on 04/18/2011
FAST DELIVERY,GOOD QUALITY, AFFORDABLE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU GUYS BUY THIS PRODUCT
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works after printing lots of full black pages
By David on 04/14/2011
After replacing the cartridge, the printer about 1.5 pages normal before starting to print all black pages. Pulled cartridge. Cleaned the rollers and drum in the cartridge. Seems to be printing fine now without issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for less!
By Joe on 04/10/2011
Five stars all around for the HP 85A (CE285A) Compatible 1600 Yield Black Toner Cartridge. It gives 100% performance for almost 50% less!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent toner
By william on 04/07/2011
I appreciate the quick response to correct the problem. I am completely satisfied the items.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Too soon to tell
By Linda on 04/05/2011
First time buying this product....we buy a variety of other cartridges and have NO complaints. No reason to think this cartridge should be any different. Heads Up ... for now !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I bought this item to have one on the shelf when the one I have goes dry!
By Gerald on 04/04/2011
OK
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as promised and on time
By Larry on 04/03/2011
Outright "OK" - as promised as far as delivery, equal to HP as to quality of print, and packaging protection is same as HP; but PRICE is the most pleasant aspect...
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product and service for very Great price
By Dennis on 04/02/2011
Very good product and service for very Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Todd on 03/31/2011
I have never had any problem with a product ordered from this company. Excellent sales and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service
By Ronald on 03/30/2011
Paid right price, delivered quickley but haven't had time to try the product. The box come with some damage do to UPS and I had to write the company. Answer come quickly and reassured me that there was no problem if I had to return the toner. I am completly satisfied and will be using this site in the future for my needs