LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 192 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, great price
By Susan on 01/25/2012
I haven't used the toners yet, but I am sure when I need to if they don't work supermedia will reimburse me if they are not any good. I already purchase other toners for another printer and they work very well. I am a return, return, return customer because the price, quality and shipping time has always satisfied me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
We will be placing all our ink orders through SuperMediaStore.com in the future
By Teresa on 01/24/2012
Excellent absolutely excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and prompt delivery
By raymond on 01/18/2012
great price and pronpt delivery. dont know yet about performance as i just put in my device
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied.
By Carl on 01/17/2012
You sent two inquiries for the same product: 4 ordered and 2 gifts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do an excellent job.
By Carl on 01/17/2012
I'm satisfied with the function and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!
By Jo on 01/13/2012
This is my first purchase. Love the price. The delivery was standard and the cartridge is working great. Will see how long it lasts...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service
By Steven on 01/12/2012
great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good service. Good value.
By Edwin on 01/09/2012
This was a trial purchase to see if the quality approached the OEM. You passed overall! Not sure about yield, but will monitor that. This printer is in my home office.

We have six of these same printers at our office. I am recommending we buy this product for all six printers. I see you have Government and Education pricing. As a small non-profit(www.healingwaters.org), could we receive their pricing? That would seal the deal for us to be your customer for this and other cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience! Will shop here again.
By Mary on 01/03/2012
Price, delivery, quality all first-rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, thank you so very much!
By Meredith on 01/03/2012
I needed this product because I have to print so much for school! After Christmas break it was at my mail box waiting on me! Now I can print to my heart's desire! Thank you so very much.