LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Fails
By Matthew on 12/23/2014
Never had a problem and I order them for a 14 location company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy. Good quality. Fast shipping
By John on 11/28/2014
My wife is a Genealogist, and uses a lot of paper & toner. I have 3 different models of HP LaserJet printers. I have been ordering Linkyo toner cartridges for four years from Super Media Store & have yet to be disappointed in any way. I save big bucks over the office supply places.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping. Great Price
By on 09/17/2014
I am going to get all of my supplies here! Fantabulous!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo toner lasts longer!
By Alta on 06/26/2014
I was amazed that the Linkyo toner lasted much longer than the original HP80X!! I'll never go back to the HP brand again!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By Alvin on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By Alvin on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By Alvin on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect replacement for HP-brand toner; good yield, good quality.
By Joshua on 02/09/2014
I've been using these cartridges for about one year. I print somewhere between 40-45,000 pages per year, and I found I was replacing a HP-brand 80A cartridge every two weeks, at a cost locally of over $110. Each one of these LINKYO-brand 80X cartridges lasts 6-8 weeks, at 25% of the cost of the HP-brand 80A. They perform just as well as the OE brand. Supermediastore usually ships my orders the same day, without paying for any expedited handling. The free shipping option, while a little slow, works fine with proper planning. Will continue to use and would not hesitate to recommend. One out of the seven I've purchased was defective and needed to be replaced. I had an RMA number and prepaid return label within a few hours of sending the email to Customer Service, and the credit issued back exactly when I was told it would hit. Great value in toner and superior customer service.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Dan on 12/03/2013
product works as advertised. vendor backs it up.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Printer says it is the wrong toner cartridge
By Stephen on 01/04/2013
Supermediastore swears that the toner cartridge is an 80X, but the printer reads the chip as an 05A. Same thing happened for the replacement cartridge. My guess is that Linkyo refilled an 05A cartridge that they knew had a compatible form factor, but didn't bother to change the chip. I exchanged the first cartridge, then the second had the same issue, so I returned it. Supermediastore paid the shipping both ways. The cartridge worked fine for a couple test prints, and I probably would have kept it if I had received an explanation rather than a denial.