LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280X / HP 80X


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo product works
By on 04/16/2015
We print lots of tax returns for client - these cartridges work really well and the price is right.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Of Cartridges
By on 02/11/2015
I been using cartridges from SUPER MEDIA for may be more than 2 years. I have had SATISFACTORY services. Only one cartridge was BAD, and SUPER MEDIA credited me for that. Other places do not accept the OPEN cartridges. I will still be regular customer of them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy, saving BIG $$$
By on 02/11/2015
I have been using SuperMediaStore for all my toner cartridges for years. I have always been very satisfied, and these toners are no exception. We bought new printers for our business this year, and I just don't understand the OEM pricing for toner. The Linkyo toners produce the same quality output at 20% the cost. Whenever I had a problem, which has been rare and never serious (such as the cartridge running out sooner than expected) SuperMediaStore customer service has always been superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Fails
By on 12/23/2014
Never had a problem and I order them for a 14 location company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy. Good quality. Fast shipping
By on 11/28/2014
My wife is a Genealogist, and uses a lot of paper & toner. I have 3 different models of HP LaserJet printers. I have been ordering Linkyo toner cartridges for four years from Super Media Store & have yet to be disappointed in any way. I save big bucks over the office supply places.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping. Great Price
By on 09/17/2014
I am going to get all of my supplies here! Fantabulous!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo toner lasts longer!
By on 06/26/2014
I was amazed that the Linkyo toner lasted much longer than the original HP80X!! I'll never go back to the HP brand again!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to love!!
By on 03/12/2014
I have been using Linkyo replacement cartridges from SuperMediaStore for a few years now...with excellent results. Shipping is outstanding, quality and longevity are great, their guarantee is true...not just on paper, and the selection is excellent. What's not to love!!!