2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280A / HP 80A

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CF280A / HP 80A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great everytime!
By on 12/09/2014
Very satisfied with the product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/01/2014
Have been using this company for many years. Product and customer service still run @ an exceptional high value.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
great price. poor substitute
By on 09/29/2014
I am in the process of returning this cartridge. While I was excited to find a substitute for HP's price gouging on their cartridges, this particular one began printing with spots running down the page. It could be just a defective one, not sure.

buyer beware
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would rate my experience a 5 in all categories even though I havn't used the product yet.
By on 01/29/2014
I was told I would receive my shipment in 9 days. However It arrived in 3 days. great service!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always excellent delivery & price - I don't use the product personally but I have had no complaints for those who do
By on 09/10/2013
no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It worked.
By on 09/08/2013
Wish you had a replacement for Samsung MLT-D103L that worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great!
By on 08/21/2013
Everything is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 08/07/2013
This product is perfect and the definite answer
to our printing needs. Would highly recommend to
everyone.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product is perfect for our needs
By on 06/19/2013
One of the delivery boxes for this last order was wet and damaged when we received it. One of the product boxes was also wet and a little crushed. It doesn't look like the product was damaged due to being plastic wrapped. We are still going to use the product but will notify you if there are any issues. Otherwise, I am extremely impressed with the service I have received with all my orders. The pricing is great and delivery is fast. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP CF280A Toner
By on 04/25/2013
Works great, no leaking toner, no streaks on the drum, the pages come out clean and clear of unwanted marks.