LINKYO Compatible HP 80A (CF280A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 80A (CF280A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 80A (CF280A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 80A (CF280A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would rate my experience a 5 in all categories even though I havn't used the product yet.
By Ralph on 01/29/2014
I was told I would receive my shipment in 9 days. However It arrived in 3 days. great service!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always excellent delivery & price - I don't use the product personally but I have had no complaints for those who do
By Susan on 09/10/2013
no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It worked.
By Joe on 09/08/2013
Wish you had a replacement for Samsung MLT-D103L that worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great!
By Ron on 08/21/2013
Everything is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Mary on 08/07/2013
This product is perfect and the definite answer
to our printing needs. Would highly recommend to
everyone.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product is perfect for our needs
By Susan on 06/19/2013
One of the delivery boxes for this last order was wet and damaged when we received it. One of the product boxes was also wet and a little crushed. It doesn't look like the product was damaged due to being plastic wrapped. We are still going to use the product but will notify you if there are any issues. Otherwise, I am extremely impressed with the service I have received with all my orders. The pricing is great and delivery is fast. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP CF280A Toner
By Ross on 04/25/2013
Works great, no leaking toner, no streaks on the drum, the pages come out clean and clear of unwanted marks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Everything is good
By Lucas K L on 04/16/2013
Quality and ontime delivery are both good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRICE, GOOD QUALITY, THANK YOU!
By JERRY on 01/03/2013
MY ONLY QUESTION IS IS THAT I THOUGHT IF I BOUGHT 3 OR MORE CARTRIDGES I WAS SUPPOSE TO RECEIVE A $40 GIFT CARD ??? IM SURE THAT IS WHAT I READ ON THE SCREEN.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent - will continue to order as needed
By Susan on 11/20/2012
Excited to find this online. Communication for delivery was excellent. I knew exactly when the items would be delivered. So easy and seamless transactions.