4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
VERY POOR print quality
By on 03/21/2011
Was glad to find a cheaper option for my print cartridge, but I guess the old saying is true - you get what you pay for. Definite will not buy again. Extremely disappointed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is very good. your company sent quickly my order. thank you for your working.
By on 03/10/2011
in general, the product that I order is very good and safe in the delivery box. thank you anyway you do for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner
By on 03/10/2011
I got 2 and I have been using the first one for more than 3 months, excellent toner there is no reason to buy genuine and spend more. Highly Recommended Toner great price excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 03/07/2011
Good shipping time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SPEEDY DELIVERY
By on 02/27/2011
I APPRECIATE YOUR PROMPT AND SPEEDY DELIVERY OF THE CARTRIGE TONERS I ORDERED. I APPRECIATE IT AS I DO USE ALOT OF TONER AT TAX SEASON AND THE PRICE IS VERY RESONABLE.
THANK YOU AGAIN
K LIEDING
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT FOR THE PRICE QUICK SERVICE
By on 02/17/2011
TRIPLE A SERVICE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Will purchase again!
By on 01/31/2011
The toner worked great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner
By on 01/25/2011
Delivery was little slow but the quality is great! I would def. re-order from supermediastore.com for my toners! THanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Fantastic Service!
By on 01/18/2011
Could not be happier with the product or the service -- helpful, friendly, speedy and half the price I usually pay. Thrilled to have found this company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
would shop hear again
By on 11/02/2010
best buy on the internet