4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIT OR MISS - GOT SEVERAL CARTIDGES - FIRST ONE CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS!!
By RICHARD on 12/20/2011
WHILE THE PRODUCT IS FINE - USUALLY - WE GOT A BAD CARTRIDGE THAT CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS. DEFINITELY WAS THE CARTRIDGE - NO PROBLEMS AS SOON AS WE REPLACED IT WITH ANOTHER ONE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is good, but worse order processing company.
By Gigi on 12/14/2011
I tried to place many orders with Supermediastore on the same item for many of our stores, but your order department wont ship to a different address than the billing address and all orders were cancelled. Hence I found a new supplier ( http://www.suppliesoutlet.com/ ) who was happy to ship them to any our locations than shipping to my home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordering this toner.....
By Linda on 05/03/2011
Price and delivery - great. Since this is the first order for this type of toner can't rate the quality on it yet. However, expect the same quality as with other toners we have ordered in the past.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price + poor print results = not thrilled.
By Dan on 04/04/2011
The print is uneven and certainly not dark like the official HP toner cartridges. It is perfectly fine for "throw away" stuff or for personal reference, but it is not acceptable for professional representation or bar-code shippers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Don't have an accurate feel for performance yet - just received a week or so ago.
By Kim on 03/29/2011
Price is excellent and I will definitely purchase in the future, provided the cartridge lasts a reasonable amount of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything is great
By Lonnie on 03/28/2011
very happy with order
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
copies too light for professional presentation.
By Bruce on 03/21/2011
Cartridge printed copies too light. I was able to use the cartridge and it lasted forever (copies should have been darker). I must have gotten 6 reams of copies (6 x 500 = 3000 copies) but that's the price you don't pay for light copies.
Do you sell toner to refill the cartridge?
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
VERY POOR print quality
By Brian on 03/21/2011
Was glad to find a cheaper option for my print cartridge, but I guess the old saying is true - you get what you pay for. Definite will not buy again. Extremely disappointed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is very good. your company sent quickly my order. thank you for your working.
By Mac on 03/10/2011
in general, the product that I order is very good and safe in the delivery box. thank you anyway you do for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner
By Yamir on 03/10/2011
I got 2 and I have been using the first one for more than 3 months, excellent toner there is no reason to buy genuine and spend more. Highly Recommended Toner great price excellent quality.