4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Fast shipping.
By Michael on 04/13/2012
Great value. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery - price is great!
By Linda on 03/25/2012
This is where your business belongs
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTS TOO LIGHT. NOT GOOD FOR PROFESSIONAL USE.
By Bruce on 02/14/2012
cartridge prints too light. not good for professional looking documents.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
15% RESTOCK FEE (DANG)
By Sherry on 01/31/2012
FOR CARTRIDGES ORDERED FOR WRONG MACHINE, HAD TO OPEN 1 TO MAKE SURE IT WAS CORRECT, WAS NOT CORRECT, BUT SENT BACK ALL, NEVER USED AND SHIPPING TO SEND BACK AND 15% RESTOCK FEE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
NOT HAPPY WITH RE-STOCK FEE
By Sherry on 01/31/2012
Ordered wrong cartridge for machine and now we are getting a 15% re-stock fee for NOT EVEN using them and having to pay to send them back, not happy about this particular event.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Not Suitable for Customer Communication
By Dick on 01/30/2012
A big disappointment. Faint printing and a 30% return fee!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good!
By Lisa on 01/29/2012
I am mostly pleased with this product. It did give me a few issues in the beginning--I had to shake it for it to print properly and when printing PDFs of older documents, it's hard to get good distinction between the scanned page and the text even with manual adjustments through software and on printer settings (which my other HP toner did not have any issues with) but it's still pretty good.

Overall, I would say it is a great alternative to the overpriced HP toner/cartridges and I will keep on buying these.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRICING
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
Great value for your money!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
Good pricing, however the customer service department needs to get back with your quicker on e-mails and or phone calls regarding RMA's, but other than that great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD DEALS!
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
GREAT PRICES AND AWESOME TO BUY 2 PRODUCTS AND GET A 3RD ONE FREE!