4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Not Suitable for Customer Communication
By Dick on 01/30/2012
A big disappointment. Faint printing and a 30% return fee!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good!
By Lisa on 01/29/2012
I am mostly pleased with this product. It did give me a few issues in the beginning--I had to shake it for it to print properly and when printing PDFs of older documents, it's hard to get good distinction between the scanned page and the text even with manual adjustments through software and on printer settings (which my other HP toner did not have any issues with) but it's still pretty good.

Overall, I would say it is a great alternative to the overpriced HP toner/cartridges and I will keep on buying these.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRICING
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
Great value for your money!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
Good pricing, however the customer service department needs to get back with your quicker on e-mails and or phone calls regarding RMA's, but other than that great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD DEALS!
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
GREAT PRICES AND AWESOME TO BUY 2 PRODUCTS AND GET A 3RD ONE FREE!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT PRICES!
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
IT IS AWESOME TO BE ABLE TO BUY 2 CARTRIDGES AND GET THE THIRD ONE FREE!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIT OR MISS - GOT SEVERAL CARTIDGES - FIRST ONE CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS!!
By RICHARD on 12/20/2011
WHILE THE PRODUCT IS FINE - USUALLY - WE GOT A BAD CARTRIDGE THAT CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS. DEFINITELY WAS THE CARTRIDGE - NO PROBLEMS AS SOON AS WE REPLACED IT WITH ANOTHER ONE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is good, but worse order processing company.
By Gigi on 12/14/2011
I tried to place many orders with Supermediastore on the same item for many of our stores, but your order department wont ship to a different address than the billing address and all orders were cancelled. Hence I found a new supplier ( http://www.suppliesoutlet.com/ ) who was happy to ship them to any our locations than shipping to my home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordering this toner.....
By Linda on 05/03/2011
Price and delivery - great. Since this is the first order for this type of toner can't rate the quality on it yet. However, expect the same quality as with other toners we have ordered in the past.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price + poor print results = not thrilled.
By Dan on 04/04/2011
The print is uneven and certainly not dark like the official HP toner cartridges. It is perfectly fine for "throw away" stuff or for personal reference, but it is not acceptable for professional representation or bar-code shippers.