4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 12/21/2014
Great product, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy and fast, great ink
By on 12/19/2014
Out of 40 of the cartriges I have bought, only 1 seem to have a issue, it had a fade line in the middle of the print. The rest work fantastic. I wonder if there is a place to return the cartriges after they are empty, it seems such a waste to throw them out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, cheap cartridges
By on 11/05/2014
I bought these cartridges with school enhancement money. My money was well spent and lasted much further than buying these cartridges from the local office supply store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM and 1/3 the price!
By on 10/29/2014
Couldn't be happier with my LINKYO toner cartridge. A little skeptical at first and figured it was worth a shot after reading positive reviews. Thanks SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for money
By on 10/28/2014
Good cheaper and save money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, fast and ontime
By on 09/24/2014
Delivery, price and quality,were great!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fine.
By on 08/28/2014
Everythting fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tops in every department -- all 5's
By on 06/04/2014
Excellent quality printing with toner.
Extremely fast delivery.
M. Berg
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy delivery for good product
By on 05/26/2014
Product is reasonably priced. Doesn't make quite as many copies as HP, but close enough for the convenience of free fast shipping of good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good!
By on 04/19/2014
I purchased this product to try, based on the lower price.
It was shipped in a timely manner, and installed without a hitch.
Most critical printing job will be church bulletins. I have only printed bulletins for a single church service. The cartridge printed flawlessly. If it continues to perform well, I will be ordering again.