4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fine.
By Harold on 08/28/2014
Everythting fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tops in every department -- all 5's
By michael on 06/04/2014
Excellent quality printing with toner.
Extremely fast delivery.
M. Berg
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy delivery for good product
By Janis on 05/26/2014
Product is reasonably priced. Doesn't make quite as many copies as HP, but close enough for the convenience of free fast shipping of good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good!
By Charles on 04/19/2014
I purchased this product to try, based on the lower price.
It was shipped in a timely manner, and installed without a hitch.
Most critical printing job will be church bulletins. I have only printed bulletins for a single church service. The cartridge printed flawlessly. If it continues to perform well, I will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By DONALD on 04/17/2014
SERVICE, PRODUCT, PRICE, SHIPPING - TOP OF THE LINE. I SAVE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS EVERY TAX SEASON BY COMING TO YOU INSTEAD OF OFFICE MAX OR STAPLES. PRODUCT JUST AS GOOD AND PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent compatible cartridge with the right price!
By Karen on 02/26/2014
I am very lucky to have come across this website while searching for better alternatives to the namebrands out there. You should advertise more! I will never go back to namebrand again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By John Franks on 01/26/2014
never check anywhere else.I know I will get the best for the least with quick shipping from this company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By John Franks on 01/26/2014
the best for the least
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service personel
By Michael L on 01/20/2014
Item has superb packing and is a fine product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Saves money.
By Michael on 12/10/2013
I go thru a lot of these. I print large quantities of the same form all the time and thats all I do with this printer. The yield used to be close to the same I would get from an HP. However, the last 6 or so I got, have yielded about 20% less than before. It still comes out way cheaper than using HP, just a little disappointed the yield has dropped.