2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Don't have an accurate feel for performance yet - just received a week or so ago.
By Kim on 03/29/2011
Price is excellent and I will definitely purchase in the future, provided the cartridge lasts a reasonable amount of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything is great
By Lonnie on 03/28/2011
very happy with order
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
copies too light for professional presentation.
By Bruce on 03/21/2011
Cartridge printed copies too light. I was able to use the cartridge and it lasted forever (copies should have been darker). I must have gotten 6 reams of copies (6 x 500 = 3000 copies) but that's the price you don't pay for light copies.
Do you sell toner to refill the cartridge?
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
VERY POOR print quality
By Brian on 03/21/2011
Was glad to find a cheaper option for my print cartridge, but I guess the old saying is true - you get what you pay for. Definite will not buy again. Extremely disappointed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is very good. your company sent quickly my order. thank you for your working.
By Mac on 03/10/2011
in general, the product that I order is very good and safe in the delivery box. thank you anyway you do for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner
By Yamir on 03/10/2011
I got 2 and I have been using the first one for more than 3 months, excellent toner there is no reason to buy genuine and spend more. Highly Recommended Toner great price excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 03/07/2011
Good shipping time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SPEEDY DELIVERY
By KATHERINE on 02/27/2011
I APPRECIATE YOUR PROMPT AND SPEEDY DELIVERY OF THE CARTRIGE TONERS I ORDERED. I APPRECIATE IT AS I DO USE ALOT OF TONER AT TAX SEASON AND THE PRICE IS VERY RESONABLE.
THANK YOU AGAIN
K LIEDING
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT FOR THE PRICE QUICK SERVICE
By ROBERT on 02/17/2011
TRIPLE A SERVICE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Will purchase again!
By Ashley on 01/31/2011
The toner worked great!