2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 07/16/2012
We use these in our finance office. For standard office use you cant beat the Linkyo brand, they are reliable, cost effective, and if you ever do have a problem http://www.supermediastore.com will handle try to make it right in a timely manner.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Office printing
By on 07/09/2012
Great for office printing on a budget. Have been using these for years with only 1 or 2 duds, but even then, supermediastore.com took care of the replacement in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Fast shipping.
By on 04/13/2012
Great value. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery - price is great!
By on 03/25/2012
This is where your business belongs
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTS TOO LIGHT. NOT GOOD FOR PROFESSIONAL USE.
By on 02/14/2012
cartridge prints too light. not good for professional looking documents.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
15% RESTOCK FEE (DANG)
By on 01/31/2012
FOR CARTRIDGES ORDERED FOR WRONG MACHINE, HAD TO OPEN 1 TO MAKE SURE IT WAS CORRECT, WAS NOT CORRECT, BUT SENT BACK ALL, NEVER USED AND SHIPPING TO SEND BACK AND 15% RESTOCK FEE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
NOT HAPPY WITH RE-STOCK FEE
By on 01/31/2012
Ordered wrong cartridge for machine and now we are getting a 15% re-stock fee for NOT EVEN using them and having to pay to send them back, not happy about this particular event.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Not Suitable for Customer Communication
By on 01/30/2012
A big disappointment. Faint printing and a 30% return fee!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good!
By on 01/29/2012
I am mostly pleased with this product. It did give me a few issues in the beginning--I had to shake it for it to print properly and when printing PDFs of older documents, it's hard to get good distinction between the scanned page and the text even with manual adjustments through software and on printer settings (which my other HP toner did not have any issues with) but it's still pretty good.

Overall, I would say it is a great alternative to the overpriced HP toner/cartridges and I will keep on buying these.