2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a charm!
By Kathryn on 09/12/2012
They fit and work great! No problems so far! We have bought lots from this company and (except for 1 out of 20) all the toners have been fabulous!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Replacement
By Bob on 08/28/2012
The printer recognized the cartridge, and the quality is good. I hate buying a printer with the specially made low print yield cartridge, and very quickly, having to purchase an expensive HP original cartridge. This Linkyo toner cartridge is doing the job at a very reasonable price. I've now bought several compatible toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore for different model printers, and all have been satisfactory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal Great Price
By MARLA on 08/20/2012
I like these cartridges but have had a few that did not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Freight on 07/16/2012
We use these in our finance office. For standard office use you cant beat the Linkyo brand, they are reliable, cost effective, and if you ever do have a problem http://www.supermediastore.com will handle try to make it right in a timely manner.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Office printing
By Freight on 07/09/2012
Great for office printing on a budget. Have been using these for years with only 1 or 2 duds, but even then, supermediastore.com took care of the replacement in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Fast shipping.
By Michael on 04/13/2012
Great value. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery - price is great!
By Linda on 03/25/2012
This is where your business belongs
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTS TOO LIGHT. NOT GOOD FOR PROFESSIONAL USE.
By Bruce on 02/14/2012
cartridge prints too light. not good for professional looking documents.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
15% RESTOCK FEE (DANG)
By Sherry on 01/31/2012
FOR CARTRIDGES ORDERED FOR WRONG MACHINE, HAD TO OPEN 1 TO MAKE SURE IT WAS CORRECT, WAS NOT CORRECT, BUT SENT BACK ALL, NEVER USED AND SHIPPING TO SEND BACK AND 15% RESTOCK FEE