2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner only works for a few days
By Donna on 10/29/2012
Toner would only work for a few days & then would get lighter & lighter. Am returning for a refund.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I found the product reliable
By Anthony on 10/23/2012
Good quality printing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By JESON on 10/18/2012
Product is ok. But online chat people need more product knowledge. They should know different printers, like Canon and HP, share the same toner. Don't blame customer for wrong ordering and threaten them with restocking charges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WEll done
By on 09/25/2012
I've used you before. The speed of delivery is great and the quality of the toners is excellent.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
will not buy priduct again
By Paul on 09/24/2012
Ink color is lite and delevery time took for ever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Two of four cartridges defective
By Steve on 09/13/2012
Ordered three of your LINKYO HP 78A rebuilds/compatibles and received one more as a freebie. Two of the four worked great, but the other two won't copy or print and seem to cause the printer to shake or vibrate. Drum frozen in place perhaps?

I've bought a ton of your toners and been happy with them, but these aren't such a bargain if only half of them work. Do you have a replacement policy? I'm afraid I didn't save the invoice because I didn't expect to have a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a charm!
By Kathryn on 09/12/2012
They fit and work great! No problems so far! We have bought lots from this company and (except for 1 out of 20) all the toners have been fabulous!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Replacement
By Bob on 08/28/2012
The printer recognized the cartridge, and the quality is good. I hate buying a printer with the specially made low print yield cartridge, and very quickly, having to purchase an expensive HP original cartridge. This Linkyo toner cartridge is doing the job at a very reasonable price. I've now bought several compatible toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore for different model printers, and all have been satisfactory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal Great Price
By MARLA on 08/20/2012
I like these cartridges but have had a few that did not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.