2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
ink leaking all over the paper
By Selma on 06/11/2013
I ordered through your website several times before and was always satisfied with the product. With this last order however, I was not happy because the ink was leaking all over the paper as it was printed. I ordered 2 toner cartridges and both did the same in 2 different printers.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used yet to evaluate
By sandy on 06/05/2013
fast delivery, great packaging prices good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCTS!! AWESOME SERVICE!!
By Cathleen on 05/29/2013
I have been a customer of Super Media Store for well over 3 years and it has been an AWESOME experience.
My products are delivered usually before the time stated in their agreement and they last longer also.
The only issue that Im unsure of is the disposal of the empty toner cartridge. I have been throwing them away and was informed that I should consult Super Media Store for suggestions and/or savings regarding this.
Good Business to you Super Media Store...YOU ROCK!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Jigar on 05/07/2013
no issues and last like they marketed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By Jigar on 05/07/2013
Great product Very affordable and fast service no problems i am a repeating customer and Awesome prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution at a Great Price
By Tony on 04/24/2013
I have an HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf (which is one of the machines that can make use of this cartridge). I have been doing a lot of printing (mostly technical documents and PCB transfer sheets, but multiple that by 20 so everyone I'm working with has a copy and it adds up). I actually have never needed a replacement cartridge for this particular machine before nor have I ever bought toner/cartridge products from SMS before (plenty of media and media-related supplies though). I wasn't surprised when I saw that Staples had an HP-brand replacement for $80, as that's in the price range I normally see. However I remembered receiving an e-mail related to deals from SMS the day before and knew that they carried printing supplies (although I didn't know if they would have what I needed). Sure enough they did, and when the printer's internal website told me I had ~3% of ink left, I made the swap. It was a breeze, quality is exactly the same and I paid 1/4th the price for what it would have cost me to get the name brand from Staples in the end.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By DONALD on 04/08/2013
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE EVERY TIME AT THE BEST PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service, Great Price, Great Product at the best price possible.
By DONALD on 04/04/2013
I am saving a small fortune with your toner. Great price and works just as good as the $ 80 HP one. Thanks for being the best supplier I use.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality: 90% of the OEM from HP
By MARK on 03/28/2013
Hard to tell the diff between the HP and this product-LINKYO.
I'll Purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Value good
By Rich on 03/27/2013
I purchased these toners for a high use copy/fax machine. I am not sure I get the expected life out of them, but if I do, they are a good value.

Even better value when Supermediastore.com runs them on sale.