2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By DONALD on 04/08/2013
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE EVERY TIME AT THE BEST PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service, Great Price, Great Product at the best price possible.
By DONALD on 04/04/2013
I am saving a small fortune with your toner. Great price and works just as good as the $ 80 HP one. Thanks for being the best supplier I use.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality: 90% of the OEM from HP
By MARK on 03/28/2013
Hard to tell the diff between the HP and this product-LINKYO.
I'll Purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Value good
By Rich on 03/27/2013
I purchased these toners for a high use copy/fax machine. I am not sure I get the expected life out of them, but if I do, they are a good value.

Even better value when Supermediastore.com runs them on sale.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL COMPARED TO OFFICE MAX'S $ 79.95 PRICE
By DONALD on 03/24/2013
I HAVE HAD A LITTLE SMUGGING ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE PAPER BUT NOTHING THAT WOULD DISCOURAGE ME FROM USING FOR CLIENT COPIES. NOTHING MAJOR, BUT HAS BEEN A ISSUE AND RETURNED ONE FOR REPLACEMENT. OVERALL, GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM SAVING ABOUT $50 PER CARTRIDGE
By DONALD on 03/11/2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND IT WORKS EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL HP THAT COSTS ABOUT $80 PER CARTRIDGE. I HAVE ALREADY ORDERED 8 MORE AND HAVE REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO SEVERAL CLIENTS OF MINE IN THE PAST WEEK. GREAT DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE. I WILL BE A CLIENT FROM NOW ON.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By Hung-Nien on 02/26/2013
A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain.
By CANDACE on 02/17/2013
The LINKYO compatible toner is equivalent in every way to the HP toner. SuperMedia Store provides good service and great prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE
By servin on 02/08/2013
Works well with my printer. I only had 1 toner that starting making a loud noise after a few prints. but RMA department is always very helpful. I would definitely recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality of your product is perfect.
By Jennifer on 01/30/2013
I will continue to order your products. The quality is perfect and the price is right.