2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE278A HP 78A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By Jigar on 05/07/2013
Great product Very affordable and fast service no problems i am a repeating customer and Awesome prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution at a Great Price
By Tony on 04/24/2013
I have an HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf (which is one of the machines that can make use of this cartridge). I have been doing a lot of printing (mostly technical documents and PCB transfer sheets, but multiple that by 20 so everyone I'm working with has a copy and it adds up). I actually have never needed a replacement cartridge for this particular machine before nor have I ever bought toner/cartridge products from SMS before (plenty of media and media-related supplies though). I wasn't surprised when I saw that Staples had an HP-brand replacement for $80, as that's in the price range I normally see. However I remembered receiving an e-mail related to deals from SMS the day before and knew that they carried printing supplies (although I didn't know if they would have what I needed). Sure enough they did, and when the printer's internal website told me I had ~3% of ink left, I made the swap. It was a breeze, quality is exactly the same and I paid 1/4th the price for what it would have cost me to get the name brand from Staples in the end.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By DONALD on 04/08/2013
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE EVERY TIME AT THE BEST PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service, Great Price, Great Product at the best price possible.
By DONALD on 04/04/2013
I am saving a small fortune with your toner. Great price and works just as good as the $ 80 HP one. Thanks for being the best supplier I use.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality: 90% of the OEM from HP
By MARK on 03/28/2013
Hard to tell the diff between the HP and this product-LINKYO.
I'll Purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Value good
By Rich on 03/27/2013
I purchased these toners for a high use copy/fax machine. I am not sure I get the expected life out of them, but if I do, they are a good value.

Even better value when Supermediastore.com runs them on sale.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL COMPARED TO OFFICE MAX'S $ 79.95 PRICE
By DONALD on 03/24/2013
I HAVE HAD A LITTLE SMUGGING ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE PAPER BUT NOTHING THAT WOULD DISCOURAGE ME FROM USING FOR CLIENT COPIES. NOTHING MAJOR, BUT HAS BEEN A ISSUE AND RETURNED ONE FOR REPLACEMENT. OVERALL, GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM SAVING ABOUT $50 PER CARTRIDGE
By DONALD on 03/11/2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND IT WORKS EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL HP THAT COSTS ABOUT $80 PER CARTRIDGE. I HAVE ALREADY ORDERED 8 MORE AND HAVE REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO SEVERAL CLIENTS OF MINE IN THE PAST WEEK. GREAT DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE. I WILL BE A CLIENT FROM NOW ON.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By Hung-Nien on 02/26/2013
A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain.
By CANDACE on 02/17/2013
The LINKYO compatible toner is equivalent in every way to the HP toner. SuperMedia Store provides good service and great prices.