2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 78A (CE278A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 78A (CE278A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By DONALD on 04/17/2014
SERVICE, PRODUCT, PRICE, SHIPPING - TOP OF THE LINE. I SAVE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS EVERY TAX SEASON BY COMING TO YOU INSTEAD OF OFFICE MAX OR STAPLES. PRODUCT JUST AS GOOD AND PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent compatible cartridge with the right price!
By Karen on 02/26/2014
I am very lucky to have come across this website while searching for better alternatives to the namebrands out there. You should advertise more! I will never go back to namebrand again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By John Franks on 01/26/2014
never check anywhere else.I know I will get the best for the least with quick shipping from this company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By John Franks on 01/26/2014
the best for the least
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service personel
By Michael L on 01/20/2014
Item has superb packing and is a fine product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Saves money.
By Michael on 12/10/2013
I go thru a lot of these. I print large quantities of the same form all the time and thats all I do with this printer. The yield used to be close to the same I would get from an HP. However, the last 6 or so I got, have yielded about 20% less than before. It still comes out way cheaper than using HP, just a little disappointed the yield has dropped.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for an exceptional product
By Ray on 09/03/2013
Running an office can be expensive, so finding ways to save money without lowing the quality was important to me. I have used this site for other purchases when I was in the media business and needed to buy top of the line DVD and CD.

This store continues to surprise me with GREAT products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Selma on 07/23/2013
5
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Quality good but short on copies
By MAUREEN on 07/18/2013
These cartridges have worked well, they print just a little lighter than the more expensive ones. They do not smear or smudge. The only problem I have with the cartridge is you get about 1500 copies on my HP LaserJet 1536. They don't have an extended yield for this printer. I am thinking I might use this Multi use printer for my fax and buy another printer that does have extended yield.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By CANDACE on 06/26/2013
This cartridge is as good as the HP toner and is significantly cheaper. Fast, free shipping adds value. In addition, the customer service at SuperMediaStore is outstanding.