LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 97 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Two of four cartridges defective
By on 09/13/2012
Ordered three of your LINKYO HP 78A rebuilds/compatibles and received one more as a freebie. Two of the four worked great, but the other two won't copy or print and seem to cause the printer to shake or vibrate. Drum frozen in place perhaps?

I've bought a ton of your toners and been happy with them, but these aren't such a bargain if only half of them work. Do you have a replacement policy? I'm afraid I didn't save the invoice because I didn't expect to have a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a charm!
By on 09/12/2012
They fit and work great! No problems so far! We have bought lots from this company and (except for 1 out of 20) all the toners have been fabulous!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Replacement
By on 08/28/2012
The printer recognized the cartridge, and the quality is good. I hate buying a printer with the specially made low print yield cartridge, and very quickly, having to purchase an expensive HP original cartridge. This Linkyo toner cartridge is doing the job at a very reasonable price. I've now bought several compatible toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore for different model printers, and all have been satisfactory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal Great Price
By on 08/20/2012
I like these cartridges but have had a few that did not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 07/16/2012
We use these in our finance office. For standard office use you cant beat the Linkyo brand, they are reliable, cost effective, and if you ever do have a problem http://www.supermediastore.com will handle try to make it right in a timely manner.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Office printing
By on 07/09/2012
Great for office printing on a budget. Have been using these for years with only 1 or 2 duds, but even then, supermediastore.com took care of the replacement in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Fast shipping.
By on 04/13/2012
Great value. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery - price is great!
By on 03/25/2012
This is where your business belongs
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTS TOO LIGHT. NOT GOOD FOR PROFESSIONAL USE.
By on 02/14/2012
cartridge prints too light. not good for professional looking documents.