LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $18.24 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
Good pricing, however the customer service department needs to get back with your quicker on e-mails and or phone calls regarding RMA's, but other than that great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD DEALS!
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
GREAT PRICES AND AWESOME TO BUY 2 PRODUCTS AND GET A 3RD ONE FREE!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT PRICES!
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
IT IS AWESOME TO BE ABLE TO BUY 2 CARTRIDGES AND GET THE THIRD ONE FREE!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIT OR MISS - GOT SEVERAL CARTIDGES - FIRST ONE CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS!!
By RICHARD on 12/20/2011
WHILE THE PRODUCT IS FINE - USUALLY - WE GOT A BAD CARTRIDGE THAT CAUSED REPEATED PAPER JAMS. DEFINITELY WAS THE CARTRIDGE - NO PROBLEMS AS SOON AS WE REPLACED IT WITH ANOTHER ONE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is good, but worse order processing company.
By Gigi on 12/14/2011
I tried to place many orders with Supermediastore on the same item for many of our stores, but your order department wont ship to a different address than the billing address and all orders were cancelled. Hence I found a new supplier ( http://www.suppliesoutlet.com/ ) who was happy to ship them to any our locations than shipping to my home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordering this toner.....
By Linda on 05/03/2011
Price and delivery - great. Since this is the first order for this type of toner can't rate the quality on it yet. However, expect the same quality as with other toners we have ordered in the past.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price + poor print results = not thrilled.
By Dan on 04/04/2011
The print is uneven and certainly not dark like the official HP toner cartridges. It is perfectly fine for "throw away" stuff or for personal reference, but it is not acceptable for professional representation or bar-code shippers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Don't have an accurate feel for performance yet - just received a week or so ago.
By Kim on 03/29/2011
Price is excellent and I will definitely purchase in the future, provided the cartridge lasts a reasonable amount of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything is great
By Lonnie on 03/28/2011
very happy with order
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
copies too light for professional presentation.
By Bruce on 03/21/2011
Cartridge printed copies too light. I was able to use the cartridge and it lasted forever (copies should have been darker). I must have gotten 6 reams of copies (6 x 500 = 3000 copies) but that's the price you don't pay for light copies.
Do you sell toner to refill the cartridge?