LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM and 1/3 the price!
By on 10/29/2014
Couldn't be happier with my LINKYO toner cartridge. A little skeptical at first and figured it was worth a shot after reading positive reviews. Thanks SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for money
By on 10/28/2014
Good cheaper and save money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, fast and ontime
By on 09/24/2014
Delivery, price and quality,were great!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fine.
By on 08/28/2014
Everythting fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tops in every department -- all 5's
By on 06/04/2014
Excellent quality printing with toner.
Extremely fast delivery.
M. Berg
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy delivery for good product
By on 05/26/2014
Product is reasonably priced. Doesn't make quite as many copies as HP, but close enough for the convenience of free fast shipping of good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good!
By on 04/19/2014
I purchased this product to try, based on the lower price.
It was shipped in a timely manner, and installed without a hitch.
Most critical printing job will be church bulletins. I have only printed bulletins for a single church service. The cartridge printed flawlessly. If it continues to perform well, I will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 04/17/2014
SERVICE, PRODUCT, PRICE, SHIPPING - TOP OF THE LINE. I SAVE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS EVERY TAX SEASON BY COMING TO YOU INSTEAD OF OFFICE MAX OR STAPLES. PRODUCT JUST AS GOOD AND PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent compatible cartridge with the right price!
By on 02/26/2014
I am very lucky to have come across this website while searching for better alternatives to the namebrands out there. You should advertise more! I will never go back to namebrand again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 01/26/2014
never check anywhere else.I know I will get the best for the least with quick shipping from this company