LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for an exceptional product
By Ray on 09/03/2013
Running an office can be expensive, so finding ways to save money without lowing the quality was important to me. I have used this site for other purchases when I was in the media business and needed to buy top of the line DVD and CD.

This store continues to surprise me with GREAT products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Selma on 07/23/2013
5
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Quality good but short on copies
By MAUREEN on 07/18/2013
These cartridges have worked well, they print just a little lighter than the more expensive ones. They do not smear or smudge. The only problem I have with the cartridge is you get about 1500 copies on my HP LaserJet 1536. They don't have an extended yield for this printer. I am thinking I might use this Multi use printer for my fax and buy another printer that does have extended yield.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By CANDACE on 06/26/2013
This cartridge is as good as the HP toner and is significantly cheaper. Fast, free shipping adds value. In addition, the customer service at SuperMediaStore is outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and result
By Thomas on 06/12/2013
While the shipping wasn't quite as quick as I would have liked, the product was well and professionally packaged. Even the orange pull tabs looked like the major brand. The cartridge installed cleanly and works flawlessly. The cost of printing has just gone down significantly!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
ink leaking all over the paper
By Selma on 06/11/2013
I ordered through your website several times before and was always satisfied with the product. With this last order however, I was not happy because the ink was leaking all over the paper as it was printed. I ordered 2 toner cartridges and both did the same in 2 different printers.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used yet to evaluate
By sandy on 06/05/2013
fast delivery, great packaging prices good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCTS!! AWESOME SERVICE!!
By Cathleen on 05/29/2013
I have been a customer of Super Media Store for well over 3 years and it has been an AWESOME experience.
My products are delivered usually before the time stated in their agreement and they last longer also.
The only issue that Im unsure of is the disposal of the empty toner cartridge. I have been throwing them away and was informed that I should consult Super Media Store for suggestions and/or savings regarding this.
Good Business to you Super Media Store...YOU ROCK!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Jigar on 05/07/2013
no issues and last like they marketed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By Jigar on 05/07/2013
Great product Very affordable and fast service no problems i am a repeating customer and Awesome prices