LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CE278A / HP 78A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.11 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.88
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.88 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.25 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By on 07/28/2015
I had Ordered 3 of these Cartridge's. I have installed the 1st one and within 4 days we have had to remove it and shake it otherwise we get a streak in the copy. I am hoping that it is just this one cartridge. I have ordered many of these in the past with no problem.
Thanks
Dick McKenna
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal.. Fast shipping and delivery..
By on 06/19/2015
Works like the original hp cartridges.. And cost a hell of a lot less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy to find this website and its wonderful product and free delivery.
By on 04/08/2015
It was my first time to order toners and very happy with their reasonable price and quick delivery. It is FREE DELIVERY!!!. I love to recommend to everybody!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Happy with LINKYO
By on 03/26/2015
Prices are good, services is great. I only wish SuperMediaStore.com would carry the toners in the HP X series for the high yield shopper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner at a great price
By on 02/16/2015
Value and quality toner cartridges!! What more to say they beat local company's and other online stores!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 12/21/2014
Great product, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy and fast, great ink
By on 12/19/2014
Out of 40 of the cartriges I have bought, only 1 seem to have a issue, it had a fade line in the middle of the print. The rest work fantastic. I wonder if there is a place to return the cartriges after they are empty, it seems such a waste to throw them out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, cheap cartridges
By on 11/05/2014
I bought these cartridges with school enhancement money. My money was well spent and lasted much further than buying these cartridges from the local office supply store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM and 1/3 the price!
By on 10/29/2014
Couldn't be happier with my LINKYO toner cartridge. A little skeptical at first and figured it was worth a shot after reading positive reviews. Thanks SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for money
By on 10/28/2014
Good cheaper and save money