LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$16.04 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.95 each!
Buy 3 at $18.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought as backup due to "low ink" message; haven't used it yet, so can't rate quality.
By Robert on 02/12/2012
Bought as backup due to "low ink" message; haven't used it yet, so can't rate quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am 100% Satisfied with this.
By chiping on 12/19/2011
I am 100% Satisfied with this.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We get what we want, always ahead of the estimated delivery time
By L A on 09/08/2011
I can easily find what I want because my previous orders are stored in my account. Reordering is so simple. My order always arrives early too. We are satisfied with your service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value for the price
By Walter on 08/30/2011
We are satisfied users, but I have the feeling that there may be less ink in the cartridges than original vendors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, great price, excellent product
By Diana on 08/24/2011
My son referred me to this website and am I glad he did. Although I was somewhat reluctant, I took my cartridges to a drugstore (you know which one I mean)that advertises refilling ink cartridges. The first time after I filled it there, the ink was gone really fast! The second time it couldn't be filled at all. They got some type of "error". I can only guess the error was caused by something they did previously. Doesn't matter. I won't use them again anyway since I found SuperMediaStore.com. The cost was not much more than refilling and I am confident in the product I now have. Thank you!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience Overall
By Jessica on 08/17/2011
Great Product. Fast Shipping. Excellent Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as well as the HP cartridges.
By Helen on 07/07/2011
Was very happy with the prompt response and delivery of my order. Products arrived in good condition and color cartridge is working well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good deal
By Richard on 06/27/2011
Good alternative to original manufacturer cartridge at a great savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the HP 78 compatible cartridge.
By Harvey on 06/05/2011
Thanks for the good service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great price, fast delivery.
By Walter on 05/24/2011
Our HP 1220 Deskjet printer is a venerable device, but it still produces good quality prints. We are working on a project that requires 12" width paper. SuperMediaStore's great cartridge selection and super pricing makes this project feasible.