LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$16.04 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.95 each!
Buy 3 at $18.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Yellow did not work
By Jerry on 04/09/2013
Newly installed cartridge: yellow colow barely prints out. Shaked cartridge vigorously, no help.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price.
By Fred on 03/16/2013
Works well and much cheaper than Brother ink, even way cheaper than the local chain outlets. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great
By John on 03/10/2013
no problems with this one, the HP 15 was dead on arrival.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink cartridge as described
By Baytown Bert Enterprises on 02/20/2013
Fast delivery. Ink cartridge working as described. So far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By John on 11/01/2012
The cartridge failed to work initially, but with a damp towel and a few tries, it began to function flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and excellent quality!
By Marisa on 10/01/2012
The cartridges work great - no issues! Price and quality are fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price; Quick delivery.
By Emmis on 05/24/2012
Haven't used these cartridges yet. Waiting for others to run out. Hopefully, they will work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Constance on 04/29/2012
This product is just like buying a brand new cartridge at a fraction of the price. Will reorder as needed.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Bad product -- but quickly & easily replaced.
By Kathy on 03/07/2012
I ordered two cartridges. The yellow ink in the first one was either dried up or clogged up. Regardless, there was no yellow ink. So I opened the second cartridge only to find that my computer and/or printer did not recognize the cartridge. It kept telling me there was no color cartridge in the printer. I was perplexed over this as the first of the two identical cartridges was recognized and printed - it just didn't have yellow ink.

So I contacted Supermediastore.com about my dilema and they issued an RMA number. They also sent an email with instructions for return of the merchandise and an authorization for paid return postage by Fed-Ex. I dropped the return items off at Fed-Ex with no problems and I had my replacement items one week later - both of which are working properly.

Thank you Supermediastore.com for standing behind your products and making the merchandise return experience a breeze. I know that refilled/remanufactured ink cartridges tend to be a bit quirky at times and I have experienced similar problems with other brands and retailers. I think these issues are inherit to the use of these remanufactured products and is what must be dealt with at times in order to enjoy the drastic price savings they offer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought for a friend
By Dan on 02/26/2012
She got almost a year of printing out of one of these cartridges and she is printing almost daily, what a bargain!