LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 78 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$16.04 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.95 each!
Buy 3 at $18.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By G. on 02/04/2014
Great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Jessica on 09/16/2013
Love the quality
Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
typical refill
By Craig on 08/22/2013
Ink heads are all not working..
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad ink cartridge
By Kim on 07/23/2013
I received this ink cartridge back in March, 2013... I just went to go use it and it doesn't work at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping method left much to be desired.
By Dwayne on 07/14/2013
The cartridges work great but the combination of shipping with FedEx first and the final leg with USPS was not very efficient or timely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!!! - Exellent Company!!!!
By Ronald on 06/28/2013
I ordered four cartridges (black & color) in all for two printers.

Excellent ink cartridges. Worked flawlessly - except for one that customer service immediately replaced (nothing and no one is perfect thus warranties so did not dock them for this, certainly not with the Excellent Customer Service who even paid for the shipment back of the one defective cartridge).

My only note is that the printer tool box on my HP printer does not show an ink level. Then again, they say, "This is just an estimate" so what is the difference if you can't depend upon the ink level shown in the first place - thus, I did not dock the cartridges for this either. And for the price,,, WOW,,, who cares. I only know when a cartridge runs out anyway when a printed page does not come out right. I never go to the trouble of checking levels unless the printed page shows a problem and heck, when it does, I Know which cartridge needs replacing. LOL
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By Daniel on 04/29/2013
First cartridge was defective and wouldn't print. Sent it back and had a replacement in about a week.

Replacmeent cartridge works fine and colors are good!

A lot better than paying full price for a new one. Same on HP for gouging their users!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
if print quality is of any importance, stick to pricier new OEM cartridge
By Paul on 04/16/2013
I am seriously disappointed with the print quality of the cartridge. Not even close to comparing with new HP78.
The price was significantly lower that OEM though. Guess I get what I pay for. Thank you for your effort in helping me save money, but the print quality is too poor for the savings gained. Is obvious from first glance that the cartridge is a recycled item. Ink may be new, but rest need to be retired.

Paul E Cornell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly!
By Frances on 04/15/2013
This cartridge worked perfectly in my old HP Officejet K60 and the price was great! The official HP cartridges are expensive and it annoys me to no end that they have expiration dates. I have bought double packs in the past to get a better price, only to get beat out of using one because it expired before I installed it in my printer. What an outrage! Now knowing the Linkyo cartridges work, I will NEVER buy an HP cartridge again!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality
By Jay on 04/09/2013
The cartridge seemed to be missing some color. Despite cleaning and aligning the printer itself, everything printed with the cartridge was purple . Ended up returning it.