LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$20.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
am very satisfied with this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Aftermarket Ink Cartridge that worked.
By on 01/13/2014
Installed the color cartridge as soon as it came in, it worked right out of the chute (which is unusual for non-oem cartridges). Color and clarity was good, hopefully the second one will do the same, time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent option for low cost everyday printing
By on 11/20/2013
This is a great alternative for those people wanting a lower cost option to HP's overpriced replacement ink cartridges. I have had no problems with this replacement brand. I haven't used it to print photos so I can't comment on the lasting quality of the ink for that purpose but it works great for everyday printing and greeting cards.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Colors are brilliant and crisp.
By on 11/10/2013
The cartridge was recognized by my printer and worked flawlessly. A great product at a great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works good; but with HP, you sometime have to reinstall a few times.
By on 07/22/2013
Prompt delivery; good price. Works good; but with HP, you sometime have to reinstall a few times. I keep some in my refrigerator, and let them warm up before installation. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service speed and overall great experience!
By on 07/06/2013
excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a good price
By on 02/28/2013
I have not printed much with this cartridge yet but what I have printed is fine.
They are a great value and of course the purchase experience and delivery was great as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great brand name alternative
By on 01/16/2013
HP products are so overpriced and this product has been a consistently good quality alternative at an affordable price. I'll continue to order them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 01/14/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 11/26/2012
I was thrilled to have found this website. It has saved me a lot of money and the products work great!