LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CB338WN / HP 75XL


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$20.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Buy 3 at $15.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY AFTERMARKET CARTRIDGE
By JOSEPH E on 09/18/2014
I PURCHASED THIS AFTERMARKET CARTRIDGE TO COMPARE IT TI THE LIFE OF THE ORIGINAL HP CARTRIDGE. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE FREE SHIPPING, WHICH WAS SLOW BUT WELCOMED. THE COST SAVINGS INVITED ME TO TRY THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
color ink cartridge
By GARY on 04/03/2014
Way better then the cartridges I used to exchange at a local chain. These work and don't give any error codes. So far so good. The price is also better or same as the chain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
am very pleased with ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
am very satisfied with this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Aftermarket Ink Cartridge that worked.
By Gregory on 01/13/2014
Installed the color cartridge as soon as it came in, it worked right out of the chute (which is unusual for non-oem cartridges). Color and clarity was good, hopefully the second one will do the same, time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent option for low cost everyday printing
By Kim on 11/20/2013
This is a great alternative for those people wanting a lower cost option to HP's overpriced replacement ink cartridges. I have had no problems with this replacement brand. I haven't used it to print photos so I can't comment on the lasting quality of the ink for that purpose but it works great for everyday printing and greeting cards.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Colors are brilliant and crisp.
By Samuel on 11/10/2013
The cartridge was recognized by my printer and worked flawlessly. A great product at a great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works good; but with HP, you sometime have to reinstall a few times.
By David on 07/22/2013
Prompt delivery; good price. Works good; but with HP, you sometime have to reinstall a few times. I keep some in my refrigerator, and let them warm up before installation. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service speed and overall great experience!
By Edward on 07/06/2013
excellent