LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This cartridge was fine.
By on 02/06/2012
This cartridge was fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as the HP OEM Cartridges
By on 10/26/2011
These work perfect in my HP C5280 printer. The only thing I wished they would do is show the ink levels. I can put up with that for the price. Great bang for the buck!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent products and service with really fast delivery! Thanks.
By on 09/04/2011
Always excellent products and service with really fast delivery! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with these cartridges. This is a REPEAT purchase.
By on 09/01/2011
As I said, this is a repeat purchase...with GOOD reason. Have had good success with these cartridges and I keep coming back for more. Can't beat the price and service here at SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 06/03/2011
Can't tell from original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is a real plus
By on 05/25/2011
I have not had any issues with these remanufactured Inkjet cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/27/2011
Works perfectly with my HP C4480, will definitely buy again!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Should have fit my printed, but doesn't--product looks nothing like what's pictured
By on 03/10/2011
I believed I was getting a refilled HP 74XL Black Ink cartridge. What I got was something that wouldn't fit into my printer and looks nothing like what is pictured on the site. I mainly ordered this to get free shipping for my main item--that was a mistake and a half. By the way, this is the first negative review of an internet-purchased product I've written; I am not one of those perpetual malcontents to whom everything they buy turns out to be a piece of garbage. My overall rating only got up to three because this item did arrive surprisingly fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't get any better
By on 03/07/2011
I purchased this cartridge at first with trepidation, based on what others had told me about buying elsewhere. This is top quality merchandise and you can't get any better, even if you spend the money to buy a new cartridge of the same kind. Besides being a great price, the quality is just as great, and delivery was fast and on time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no printing issues. Will not register on the "ink level" printer feature.
By on 03/02/2011
Installs like the OEM cartridge. No issues with print quality or speed. Recommend you keep a backup available since the HP printer does not recognize the remaining ink level. Best part is these cartridges can be refilled via the Costco refill program at least one time.