LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By meghna on 04/17/2012
great product
fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Try It! If your printer says it's OK, you're golden!
By Phyllis Keen on 03/14/2012
I deleted 'quality' because the jury is still out on my informal comparison of page yield and because one out of three had to be replaced. (And that made the 'overall' rating difficult.) You do not have any rating for customer service, when needed. You are, for sure, a big '5' on that score!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product - especially considering the price
By William on 03/01/2012
I've been using this product for several years and -= other one "dud' which I had to return, - I have been very satisfied
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge
By Terence on 02/22/2012
No surprises same experience as with any Re manufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge. Fine for basic printing, noticeable difference if printing detailed images.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality not as good as usual
By Robert on 02/14/2012
The ink doesn't seem to be as dark as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This cartridge was fine.
By Don on 02/06/2012
This cartridge was fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as the HP OEM Cartridges
By Dustin on 10/26/2011
These work perfect in my HP C5280 printer. The only thing I wished they would do is show the ink levels. I can put up with that for the price. Great bang for the buck!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent products and service with really fast delivery! Thanks.
By Gunnar on 09/04/2011
Always excellent products and service with really fast delivery! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with these cartridges. This is a REPEAT purchase.
By Phillip on 09/01/2011
As I said, this is a repeat purchase...with GOOD reason. Have had good success with these cartridges and I keep coming back for more. Can't beat the price and service here at SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Joseph on 06/03/2011
Can't tell from original.