LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what a expected at a great price.
By on 11/10/2013
Quality and price were both fantastic. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't yet used it
By on 10/03/2013
Haven't yet used it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price
By on 08/12/2013
Sometimes I am not sure that the Linkyo cartridges use all the ink in the cartridge before replacement. The cartridge feel heavy but the quality of the print indicates replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works good; Prompt delivery and good prices.
By on 07/22/2013
These prices are a lot better than HPs, and work OK, after you get through installation. Sometimes, you have to reinstall a couple times to get the HP printer to accept it, since it's not detectable as an original HP Ink Cartridge. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service works well and good experience
By on 07/06/2013
Excellent service works well and good experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer ink - 74XL - Black
By on 06/17/2013
Have not used yet but will use from now due to excellent pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best pricing for item and quick delivery. Why go to the store?
By on 06/03/2013
Best pricing for item and quick delivery. Why go to the store?
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Dried out when first opened
By on 04/09/2013
I purchased this one because of the price. When I needed it for a replacement, and first opened, it was already dried out. Had to buy one locally for twice the price, but it worked. Supermedia's seem to have short shelf life. Very disappointed. If you buy from them, use it now. It wont' be any good in s couple of months.
I hope the color one I bought is better.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Doesn't fit, they won't take it back--long time customer found better deals on Amazon
By on 03/05/2013
I've been a customer of SuperMediaStore for many years. I had been satisfied with their Canon-compatible ink cartrdiges so I never looked around at the competition. I ordered two of these 74XL and two 75XL for my daughter's college roommate's HP printer. Obviously, they weren't going to open up the cartridges until their current ink ran out. When they did, they found the 74XL's don't even fit in the printer.

I contacted SuperMediaStore to ask how to return the 74XL cartridges. Here is their reply: "Unfortunately, we would not be able to accept the product for returns because the returns period has been exceeded which is 30 days from the date of purchase." Unbelievable. So I guess all of you customers had better open up and test your ink cartridges when you receive them (which of course ruins them).

I spent about 3 minutes searching online and guess what--much better deals on my Canon-compatible cartridges are available at Amazon.

So thanks for nothin' -- GOODBYE SUPERMEDIASTORE! You just lost another long-term customer...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great brand name alternative
By on 01/16/2013
I'm so glad to have a quality alternative to the ridiculously overpriced HP products. They work great!