LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 74XL (CB336WN#140) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer ink - 74XL - Black
By Naomi on 06/17/2013
Have not used yet but will use from now due to excellent pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best pricing for item and quick delivery. Why go to the store?
By Patricia on 06/03/2013
Best pricing for item and quick delivery. Why go to the store?
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Dried out when first opened
By David on 04/09/2013
I purchased this one because of the price. When I needed it for a replacement, and first opened, it was already dried out. Had to buy one locally for twice the price, but it worked. Supermedia's seem to have short shelf life. Very disappointed. If you buy from them, use it now. It wont' be any good in s couple of months.
I hope the color one I bought is better.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Doesn't fit, they won't take it back--long time customer found better deals on Amazon
By Steve on 03/05/2013
I've been a customer of SuperMediaStore for many years. I had been satisfied with their Canon-compatible ink cartrdiges so I never looked around at the competition. I ordered two of these 74XL and two 75XL for my daughter's college roommate's HP printer. Obviously, they weren't going to open up the cartridges until their current ink ran out. When they did, they found the 74XL's don't even fit in the printer.

I contacted SuperMediaStore to ask how to return the 74XL cartridges. Here is their reply: "Unfortunately, we would not be able to accept the product for returns because the returns period has been exceeded which is 30 days from the date of purchase." Unbelievable. So I guess all of you customers had better open up and test your ink cartridges when you receive them (which of course ruins them).

I spent about 3 minutes searching online and guess what--much better deals on my Canon-compatible cartridges are available at Amazon.

So thanks for nothin' -- GOODBYE SUPERMEDIASTORE! You just lost another long-term customer...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great brand name alternative
By Laura on 01/16/2013
I'm so glad to have a quality alternative to the ridiculously overpriced HP products. They work great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By waverly on 01/14/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Alice on 12/19/2012
Great product and price/
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Sarah on 11/26/2012
I am thrilled to have found this website. They have saved me a lot of money, and their products are great!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Bit Expensive
By Elton on 08/20/2012
Bit Expensive
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service from Supermediastore
By Richard on 04/25/2012
Fast delivery. Start using the ink cartridge without problems.