LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CB336WN / HP 74XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality refills
By on 01/11/2015
I am thoroughly enjoying the price break when using these re-fill ink carts, and so far there is no loss in print quality with these.

To be fair, I have not tried the color carts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great print for a refill cartridge!
By on 09/23/2014
Refill ink has always been a last resort to me because of inferior ink. This cartridge has proven to be a definite thumbs up. Great price and every bit as good as the OEM original. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
black ink cartridge
By on 04/03/2014
I used to get refilled cartridges from a local dealer of a national chain that refills cartridges. I started having troubles that my printer wouldn't recognize the cartridge that they exchanges with my empty cartridges. They would even sometimes not be full or have inferior ink. When I got these refurbished cartridges I put them in and the printer runs great and I compared papers I printed to ones I printed with the old cartridges and it was day and night. The price is also better or the same and I don't have to run across town to get junk. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
i am very pleased with this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
i am very pleased with this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great option for ink at a fraction of HP prices
By on 11/20/2013
I don't print photos but for everyday printing this ink cartridge works as well as the OEM HP cartridges at a fraction of the price. I can't comment on the quality of using it for photos because I haven't used it that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what a expected at a great price.
By on 11/10/2013
Quality and price were both fantastic. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't yet used it
By on 10/03/2013
Haven't yet used it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price
By on 08/12/2013
Sometimes I am not sure that the Linkyo cartridges use all the ink in the cartridge before replacement. The cartridge feel heavy but the quality of the print indicates replacement.