LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for CH564WN / HP 61XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and products
By on 10/24/2016
I am pleased with all of my purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a really good product.
By on 04/13/2016
This is a really good product. I reorder whenever I need more.
Works with my HP printer without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 01/18/2016
great savings
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
iiiii
By on 10/19/2015
tks. the delivery was excellent. i however, have not yet used the cartridges. since it always, understandably, takes
a few days for receiving a shipment, i always have some instock. i run out once before........
therefore i cannot make a comment re quality. i certainly hope they are fine.
tku
aaw
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Color Makes everything look better.
By on 08/04/2015
My Husband and I both have printers that require the same cartridges. With your great price and quality I can afford to keep us both printing. Thanks for the great merchandise and the great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
does the job.
By on 04/15/2015
Good product and fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 03/05/2015
Note if you have and HP 4630 series officejet this cartridge will cause your printer to display a "Non-genuine HP cartridge installed" warning message. The cartridge works fine other than the warnings, which I just ignore. Next time I will not buy an HP printer! Take that you HP Nazis.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 07/09/2014
Office has 4 PCs that use these cartridges. We have never had a problem in approximately two years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal on ink
By on 04/28/2014
I order all of our ink via Supermediastore.com and it always arrives fast and we haven't had any issues that I am aware of, which is always a good thing.

This is for the printer in my office so I will track the total number of pages it prints in its lifetime and will add a review once I have a final number.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Preferred source
By on 04/14/2014
This store delivers literally and figuratively. Quick delivery and excellent products