LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanfacured Ink Cartridges
By on 12/30/2013
I ordered your remanufactured ink cartridges to save money. I was apprehensive, but decided to try them anyway. From now on I will order only your remanufactured ink cartridges un less the name brand ones are selling for less. I don't anticipate this until the very warm place freezes over. Thank you for providing such good quality inexpensive cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well Done
By on 12/19/2013
Affordable replacement cartridge. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just works
By on 10/13/2013
They work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazed!
By on 09/03/2013
These remanufactured cartridges work great! The print is darker and more clear than the OEM. I would definetly recommend to buy these and see for yourself!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I couldn't use ink. Showed defective & wouldn't bypass notification
By on 08/28/2013
I pur both the black and tri color ink in and it told me to bypass the notification that there might be a problem. It still wouldn't print. I tried several things and everytime it said that the color ink was the issue so I just took the color out and the black printed just fine. The color still doesn't work. Not happy that I just spent my money on that not to work.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
to be returned as I did not ge the printer
By on 03/28/2013
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My HP printer would not accept this cartridge. It's useless to me.
By on 01/16/2013
How do I getmy money back on this item?
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
too soon to tell
By on 12/13/2012
This is really too soon after purchasing this product for the first time to give a knowledgeable review but so far (1 week of limited use) it has behaved as well as more expensive hp inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is Good!
By on 11/05/2012
I purchased 3 of these, thank goodness, because the first one I put in, my printer wouldn't work and it said "bad cartridge". I put the other one in and so far so good.

I have previously purchased toner for my work laser HP Printer and it is wonderful!