LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$4.04 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Replacement Ink Cartridge
By on 05/09/2016
Ink quantity lasts at least as long as the OEM HP 61XL ink cartridge costing 2-3 times as much. Shipment was quick and expedient. My wife and I have been using SuperMediaStore.com as our aftermarket supplier of ink cartridges with complete satisfaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 03/28/2016
was hesitant at first but good so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problem when using with my HP printer.
By on 03/23/2016
No problem when using with my HP printer. Quality is very good.
Hasn't dissapointed me yet and I have bought quite few.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything about this product is awesome!
By on 10/28/2015
All 5's for delivery, quality, price and overall service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 10/23/2015
This was a great price and these cartridges do not run out quickly. I am very pleased with these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works fine on my granddaughter's printer.
By on 10/08/2015
I have been using the printer ink from Supermediastore for a long time. They never fail to deliner quality products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Paper records
By on 08/04/2015
Both my husband and I have printers that use the same cartridges. He prints a lot of plans for projects he wants to do someday and I get a lot of recipes off the net. I need printed copies for use now and later. Thanks to your quality, price and delivery we can afford to print what we want.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value for HP
By on 08/03/2015
I still prefer the older brother printers without the special cartridges for the best value in ink, as they usually are available for around $1 each.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 07/13/2015
Excellent replacement cartridge from a supplier with excellent pricing and awesome customer support!
Two thumbs up!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
KEEP IT UP! :))
By on 05/07/2015
KEEP IT UP!