LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 3 at $14.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not installed yet.
By Robert A on 01/30/2014
Not installed yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRICE
By DENNIS on 01/27/2014
GOOD FOR THE MONEY.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Write it all down.
By Dana on 01/13/2014
I use maybe more ink than I should, but with your remanufactured ink cartridges I can afford it. I was skeptical at first, but I tried the remanufactured ink cartridges and they work as well as the new name brand cartridges. And the price is so much better! You keep me going. Thank You!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why. Pay. More?
By George on 12/31/2013
Linkyo and SuperMediaStore.com do it again with this replacement ink jet cartridge for HP Desk Jet 1000. Fits and functions as an OEM cartridge would at one third the price. I stocked up so I'll have ink on hand before I run out. Great deal! Thanks SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanfacured Ink Cartridges
By Dana on 12/30/2013
I ordered your remanufactured ink cartridges to save money. I was apprehensive, but decided to try them anyway. From now on I will order only your remanufactured ink cartridges un less the name brand ones are selling for less. I don't anticipate this until the very warm place freezes over. Thank you for providing such good quality inexpensive cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well Done
By on 12/19/2013
Affordable replacement cartridge. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just works
By George on 10/13/2013
They work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazed!
By Rebecca on 09/03/2013
These remanufactured cartridges work great! The print is darker and more clear than the OEM. I would definetly recommend to buy these and see for yourself!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I couldn't use ink. Showed defective & wouldn't bypass notification
By on 08/28/2013
I pur both the black and tri color ink in and it told me to bypass the notification that there might be a problem. It still wouldn't print. I tried several things and everytime it said that the color ink was the issue so I just took the color out and the black printed just fine. The color still doesn't work. Not happy that I just spent my money on that not to work.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
to be returned as I did not ge the printer
By Dwight on 03/28/2013
see above