LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CH563WN / HP 61XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$4.04 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Appears to work fine
By on 11/29/2016
I got a couple of messages from my printer asking me if I really wanted to use the cartridges, but once I said yes everything seems to be working smoothly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every great, but we have not used them yet so we can't judge the quality yet.
By on 11/02/2016
The price and delivery is great, but since we have not used them yet we can't judge the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you want to save money and receive a good product, try using the super media site.
By on 10/24/2016
I am so happy that my son, who has been using this link for years to order his printer ink, told me about the Super media store. I have saved tuns of money and I am very pleased with the fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is great having another option besides Office Max.
By on 10/11/2016
Discounted price and convenience was the initial draw. This is just the first cartridge I have purchased via LINKYO and so far, ink quality has been comparative to cartridges purchased for much more at Office Max.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective cartridge
By on 08/09/2016
As I have indicated with the rating above the price was great but the quality was poor. I was only able to print a couple of times before I got the message that the cartridge was defective.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price
By on 07/11/2016
Ink cartridge arrived quickly. Took some alcohol and about 6 pages to get it printing. Seems to be working fine now although the printer doesn't know how much ink is left
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
No good!
By on 06/29/2016
Bought two ink cartridges, both died within 4 months of light/moderate printing.

Managed to get 50 pages out of one cartridge before I got the "No Ink" error. Got 26 pages out of another cartridge and then got a "Damaged Cartridge" error.

At least they were cheap and shipped fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By on 06/19/2016
I have used these for 2 years, Very happy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By on 06/07/2016
I have used these products for a good while and have never been disappointed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 05/27/2016
Cartridge works as described. Arrived earlier than expected.