LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has worked out fine
By on 01/04/2013
These worked fine in my HP all-in-one with no problems. Definitely saved money no lining those big corporate pockets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Perhaps it was because of the busy season, but it took longer than I expected for the cartridges to arrive
By on 12/23/2012
I am quite satisfied with the ink cartridges I purchased. I will definitely use your site in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++++
By on 09/09/2012
Fast delivery, great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great and came SUPER fast!!!! Thanks SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM
By on 04/28/2012
Hey this print head works fine, I am not worried about the ink levels not showing up, hey my printer prints just fine. Also very fast shipping, I picked basic shipping and it came faster then the next option said it would be, 7-9 days was more like 2-3 WOW,,,

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best prices any where!
By on 04/26/2012
I've shopped other places, and the cheapest I could get ink was $78, and that was only one color, two black. I got one color and three black for $53 from your store, that's a steal. I'm glad I found you on the net.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertized
By on 04/11/2012
I purchased 2 black ink cartridges. The first was great. Yielded more than 600 pages! I'm halfway through the second and so far so good. I will definitely order from this site again. The price was unparalleled. Once I got over the fear of ordering something "remanufactured" it turned out to be well worth it! Thanks!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I bought two of these and one worked out good, the second one started out good and started failing in a short time after.
By on 02/08/2012
The units were about what I expected. One good and one
not so good; but, I probably got my moneys worth between
the two.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and cheap
By on 01/30/2012
SSIA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery was a little long
By on 01/11/2012
So far so good,A+++ ,will recomend to others
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
helping your money
By on 12/21/2011
in the world of inks you have to balance the costs