LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Replacement for HP 60XL (CC641WN) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 3 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointed with the HP 60 XL Refilled Cartridge...
By Alvin on 04/19/2013
I was really hoping I had found an "affordable" supplier for this cartridge. The price, delivery and shipping were great, but the ink ran out after only about 12 - 15 partial pages of black printing. (There were about 4 more "greyed out" pages.)I think it just wasn't filled properly, - it even felt "light" . I also ordered a HP 56 black, but haven't used it yet. I will continue my search for a good refilled 60 XL....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices
By Connie on 04/11/2013
Great prices and quality
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Not recommended
By on 03/13/2013
Would not recommend this product. Printing the pages, there were lines across the whole page. I installed, aligned and cleaned the heads. Still the same result. Being an IT person, troubleshooted the problem. End result..the ink cartridges.Then have to pay to send them back...not... I will just take this as a live and learn experience. The price was very reasonable. Should of just spend the full price and purchased the ink cartridges from HP.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By david on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good!
By Antoine on 02/17/2013
pretty fast shipping. came when i needed it. works so far. i'm happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good orrdering
By Jerry on 01/08/2013
ok with the Ink Cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has worked out fine
By Scott on 01/04/2013
These worked fine in my HP all-in-one with no problems. Definitely saved money no lining those big corporate pockets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Perhaps it was because of the busy season, but it took longer than I expected for the cartridges to arrive
By Richard on 12/23/2012
I am quite satisfied with the ink cartridges I purchased. I will definitely use your site in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++++
By Dave on 09/09/2012
Fast delivery, great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great and came SUPER fast!!!! Thanks SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM
By Mark on 04/28/2012
Hey this print head works fine, I am not worried about the ink levels not showing up, hey my printer prints just fine. Also very fast shipping, I picked basic shipping and it came faster then the next option said it would be, 7-9 days was more like 2-3 WOW,,,