LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC641WN / HP 60XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
need another one
By Donald on 07/16/2013
very good for the price. I do a lot of printing
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointed with the HP 60 XL Refilled Cartridge...
By Alvin on 04/19/2013
I was really hoping I had found an "affordable" supplier for this cartridge. The price, delivery and shipping were great, but the ink ran out after only about 12 - 15 partial pages of black printing. (There were about 4 more "greyed out" pages.)I think it just wasn't filled properly, - it even felt "light" . I also ordered a HP 56 black, but haven't used it yet. I will continue my search for a good refilled 60 XL....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices
By Connie on 04/11/2013
Great prices and quality
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Not recommended
By on 03/13/2013
Would not recommend this product. Printing the pages, there were lines across the whole page. I installed, aligned and cleaned the heads. Still the same result. Being an IT person, troubleshooted the problem. End result..the ink cartridges.Then have to pay to send them back...not... I will just take this as a live and learn experience. The price was very reasonable. Should of just spend the full price and purchased the ink cartridges from HP.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By david on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good!
By Antoine on 02/17/2013
pretty fast shipping. came when i needed it. works so far. i'm happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good orrdering
By Jerry on 01/08/2013
ok with the Ink Cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has worked out fine
By Scott on 01/04/2013
These worked fine in my HP all-in-one with no problems. Definitely saved money no lining those big corporate pockets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Perhaps it was because of the busy season, but it took longer than I expected for the cartridges to arrive
By Richard on 12/23/2012
I am quite satisfied with the ink cartridges I purchased. I will definitely use your site in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++++
By Dave on 09/09/2012
Fast delivery, great price.