LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for 51645A / HP 45


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 3 at $14.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery of a needed item.
By Art on 04/15/2014
I have used this product in the past, and it performs on par with the HP that it replaces.
It is 1/2 the price of the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By G. on 02/04/2014
Great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Dawn on 09/09/2013
First time ordering a re-manufactured ink cartridge. Couldn't pass up the price!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
if quality of print is important stick with OEM new pricier cartridges
By Paul on 04/16/2013
I am seriously disappointed with the print quality of the cartridge. Not even close to comparing with new HP45. From looks alone I can tell this is an old recycled cartridge, the ink may be new, but rest needs to be retired.
The price was significantly lower than OEM though. Guess I get what I pay for. Thank you for your effort in helping me save money, but the print quality is too poor for the savings gained.

Paul E Cornell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfectly!
By Frances on 04/15/2013
This cartridge worked perfectly in my old HP Officejet K60 and the price was great! The official HP cartridges are expensive and it annoys me to no end that they have expiration dates. I have bought double packs in the past to get a better price, only to get beat out of using one because it expired before I installed it in my printer. What an outrage! Now knowing the Linkyo cartridges work, I will NEVER buy an HP cartridge again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By Fred on 03/16/2013
Works well and much cheaper than Brother ink, even way cheaper than the local chain outlets. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality and performance
By JAMES on 02/18/2013
I am still on my first of 2 cartridges that I ordered and am completely satisfied with the output, so far has gotten 460 pages and going strong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just installed, seems fine.
By Patrick on 01/16/2013
Hard to tell how long it will last, other than that it seems fine!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Philp on 09/14/2012
This product was a great price, on-time delivery and so far(a couple of weeks) it works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price; Quick delivery.
By Emmis on 05/24/2012
Haven't used any of the cartridges yet. Waiting for others to run out. I have used remanufactured cartridges before. Hopefully, these will work great.