HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)

Review of HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very great item to buy
By on 06/05/2011
The delivery is on time and quick. The disc works pretty good and very affordable. I recommend this product than any other ones and if it is on sale, grab it immediately because what you're paying for this, you don't regret the result. I love ordering this one again and again and again........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price good product
By on 06/03/2011
great price good product thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price, good product
By on 06/03/2011
great price, good product thank you
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for price
By on 05/15/2011
good dry time. good performance. satisfied with product for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for your usual courtesy, excellent price, and speed of delivery
By on 04/17/2011
I have found HP DVD-R disks to be almost 100% reliable. They cost a few cents more, but the saving in trouble and angst makes them well worth it.

If you have an alternate print-to-hub DVD-R that costs less, please advise and I will try some.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/16/2011
great product and great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's to print and copy
By on 03/06/2011
I have used about half of the 100 DVD's and had no problems with printing and copies. Couldn't be easier!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs for the price.
By on 03/01/2011
I purchased many of these for a big project and surprisingly never received a bad disc. Good value for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
like small center
By on 02/15/2011
good quality copy, hub is small
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price & Quality
By on 01/20/2011
I prefer to print labels on my dvd burns and this full hub product maximizes the space. No need to wait for a sale price, since the HP product is usually lower than trying to find some off-brand from Korea. Protective sleeve, name-brand product from HP, quality is superb, price is great. This purchase is a no-brainer.