HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)

Review of HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had one fail yet and I've burned over 500 of these
By on 08/03/2011
Excellent. They're regular price is usually as good or better than the similar white hub brand DVD's when they're on sale. So, I don't even look for sales anymore as I know this product will always be excellent and at a rock bottom price, sale or no sale.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By on 08/02/2011
No bad ones to date
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very great item to buy
By on 06/05/2011
The delivery is on time and quick. The disc works pretty good and very affordable. I recommend this product than any other ones and if it is on sale, grab it immediately because what you're paying for this, you don't regret the result. I love ordering this one again and again and again........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price good product
By on 06/03/2011
great price good product thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price, good product
By on 06/03/2011
great price, good product thank you
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for price
By on 05/15/2011
good dry time. good performance. satisfied with product for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for your usual courtesy, excellent price, and speed of delivery
By on 04/17/2011
I have found HP DVD-R disks to be almost 100% reliable. They cost a few cents more, but the saving in trouble and angst makes them well worth it.

If you have an alternate print-to-hub DVD-R that costs less, please advise and I will try some.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/16/2011
great product and great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's to print and copy
By on 03/06/2011
I have used about half of the 100 DVD's and had no problems with printing and copies. Couldn't be easier!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs for the price.
By on 03/01/2011
I purchased many of these for a big project and surprisingly never received a bad disc. Good value for the price.