HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)

Review of HP White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DM16WJH100CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for your usual courtesy, excellent price, and speed of delivery
By Mercer on 04/17/2011
I have found HP DVD-R disks to be almost 100% reliable. They cost a few cents more, but the saving in trouble and angst makes them well worth it.

If you have an alternate print-to-hub DVD-R that costs less, please advise and I will try some.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Juan on 03/16/2011
great product and great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's to print and copy
By Tracy on 03/06/2011
I have used about half of the 100 DVD's and had no problems with printing and copies. Couldn't be easier!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs for the price.
By Ramesh on 03/01/2011
I purchased many of these for a big project and surprisingly never received a bad disc. Good value for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
like small center
By scott on 02/15/2011
good quality copy, hub is small
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price & Quality
By Garth on 01/20/2011
I prefer to print labels on my dvd burns and this full hub product maximizes the space. No need to wait for a sale price, since the HP product is usually lower than trying to find some off-brand from Korea. Protective sleeve, name-brand product from HP, quality is superb, price is great. This purchase is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 01/17/2011
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
I record dozens of movies per month and unlike other brands I've tried, this one has never yet failed to record properly.
By Oscar on 01/11/2011
I used to buy the more highly rated brand (Taiyo Yuden) but for some reason or other--depending on the batch--I was getting very uneven results; some batches would give me maybe 2 or 3 failures, others would give me a dozen or more! I happen to try the HP brand when it was on sale at my local store, and I can honestly say that not ONE out of more than 200 that I've used failed to record properly. Not ONE! I was so impressed I have since ordered the white, ink-jet hub printable HP dvd's, and so far they are performing perfectly--not one coaster yet. Does this mean the HP brand will work perfectly for EVERY PC? Probably not, as I'm sure the Taiyo Yudens are well rated for a reason also. But these HP dvd's have worked flawlessly for me so far and I'm staying with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Quality DVD for the price,,
By Mitchell Hodges on 12/22/2010
Super deal for a quality printable dvd,,,,I plan on stocking up,,,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By Janis on 12/13/2010
My order was delivered in a timely fashion and I immediately started to use them. The product was nicely priced compared to other stores and is of high quality.