4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good choice
By William on 05/02/2011
fine product delivers OEM quality at a very reasonable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
On time delivery
By Ellen on 05/02/2011
Great price, on time delivery. Excellent sservice.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
C+ Overall
By Steve on 04/25/2011
Shipping and pricing are great. Quality of cartridge could be better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Loved the price of product.
By Sam on 04/13/2011
Will order again when its time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for a cheap price
By ronnie on 04/13/2011
I have ordered several of these cartridges. Only one has given me any problems(leakage of ink into the printer). The price is unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered in the afternoon received 2 days later. Email updates on shiped, tranisit and delivery.
By ralph on 04/03/2011
This is the way to go...great price - great shipping speed-excellent up to date info to my email even one saying my order had been delivered. I really want this company to stay in business!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and a bargain
By William on 03/19/2011
The cartridges were delivered quickly and work very well, at extremely low cost. The print quality is much better than the larger yield cartridge used previously.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied and will order this product again.
By Nancy C on 03/16/2011
The ink toner cartridge seems every bit equal to the H-P ink toner cartridge that I have previously bought at Staples for much more money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Jennifer on 03/15/2011
This item was delivered quickly and works great. I was concerned it might not because it is not a true HP product but I had no problem with installation and it prints great. Definitely worth the cost!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Michael on 03/15/2011
Great product and price.DELIVERY COULD BE QUICKER