4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installed cartridge working as it should
By ARTHUR on 02/29/2012
.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
on time and does the job
By Jeremy on 02/22/2012
In our small office we saved $300 in toner this month by changing companies. Am very happy and satisfied thus far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a honest company, fully trustable!
By YuanMing on 02/17/2012
Original HP toner costs me more than $60 each, but their product pretty much the same quality, only costed me $15 each, delivery was free and fast, that's really wonderful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price...seems good so far
By Kevin on 02/13/2012
I bought 3 Linkyo cartridges for my HP P1006 Laser printer for about $48 (with shipping). Normally Staples charges me over $80 for one. The 3 Linkyo cartridges arrived within just a few days and I started using one immediately. No problems so far. I've always been a bit leery about 3rd party cartridges like Linkyo (more so on how long it will last)...but even if it lasts only half as long as the HP, that would translate to 3 cartridges for about the price of 1 HP, so I'm still better off going with the Linkyo. So I'll most likely stay with Linkyo and also with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping - great to deal with - AAAA+++
By Robert on 01/31/2012
Product as advertised - great company to deal with
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I haven't used product yet
By Reed on 01/30/2012
i had trouble ordreing over the internet. I believe if the system would have told me to utilize my account via my passowrd ordering would have been a lot easier.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the money quick delivery
By ralph on 01/25/2012
product as promised. Delivery quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product and service
By Mark on 01/23/2012
This was a re-order for me. The last one I bought is still going strong at about 1700 copies. I find the quality to be as good as the original manufacturer at about a third of their price. As usual your service was great. Shipped free the next day and took six days to go coast to coast (would have been five, but one day was a holiday) I'll recommended this toner and SuperMediaStore to anybody.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is much better than others I have tried.
By Lisa on 01/23/2012
I love this product. It arrived quickly and I put it in and it prints off clear copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was well pleased, enough to re-order again.
By Douglas on 12/04/2011
The computer tracks the usage and warned when the first cartridge was nearly empty, so I re-ordered the same again. I am still waiting for the first cartridge to run out. It appears that you don't skimp on the amount of toner you put in a cartridge. Thanks for a good product that is living up to all your claims.