4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Your price makes it attractive for me to put up with smudges and lower quality compared to buying OEM cartridges.
By Michael on 03/18/2012
I buy your product because it matches my budget. I am willing to put up with occasional ink smudges on my documents because your cartridges are significantly less expensive then OEM HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Charlie on 03/14/2012
I knew my old cartridge was low so I ordered as a backup. My old cartridge ran out the day the new one came in as my Daughter was printing a paper due the next day!Great timing. Good product at a great price! Slow shipping but what do you expect for free!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By William on 03/05/2012
Arrived timely
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installed cartridge working as it should
By ARTHUR on 02/29/2012
.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
on time and does the job
By Jeremy on 02/22/2012
In our small office we saved $300 in toner this month by changing companies. Am very happy and satisfied thus far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a honest company, fully trustable!
By YuanMing on 02/17/2012
Original HP toner costs me more than $60 each, but their product pretty much the same quality, only costed me $15 each, delivery was free and fast, that's really wonderful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price...seems good so far
By Kevin on 02/13/2012
I bought 3 Linkyo cartridges for my HP P1006 Laser printer for about $48 (with shipping). Normally Staples charges me over $80 for one. The 3 Linkyo cartridges arrived within just a few days and I started using one immediately. No problems so far. I've always been a bit leery about 3rd party cartridges like Linkyo (more so on how long it will last)...but even if it lasts only half as long as the HP, that would translate to 3 cartridges for about the price of 1 HP, so I'm still better off going with the Linkyo. So I'll most likely stay with Linkyo and also with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping - great to deal with - AAAA+++
By Robert on 01/31/2012
Product as advertised - great company to deal with
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I haven't used product yet
By Reed on 01/30/2012
i had trouble ordreing over the internet. I believe if the system would have told me to utilize my account via my passowrd ordering would have been a lot easier.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the money quick delivery
By ralph on 01/25/2012
product as promised. Delivery quick.