4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By R&R General Supply on 04/09/2013
fast shipping and great product
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge Failure
By Donald on 02/01/2013
The order I recently placed was executed with no problems. However, the cartridge I replaced, which was purchased from you last year had FAILED. It dumped toner from its R/H side, into a pile inside my printer, which streaked the printed pages. I have tried to clean it up, but the spot is hard to reach. Not sure the printer will be 100% again. This was the first failure I had, but one is enough.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best.
By Judy on 01/10/2013
This was the second time I ordered this ink cartridge. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and have never experienced any problems. I will continue to purchase from the Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, quality & service
By Fleet on 01/04/2013
the best
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Seems okay so far
By Paul on 12/04/2012
I notice that the after market brands seem to have less vibrant printing quality. At least they seem to last just as long as the original cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, delivery, quality. Thank you
By Ruth on 10/15/2012
Thank you. I enjoy using your products.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I like the price; the yield is overstated, however.
By Michael on 10/11/2012
The Yield is overstated. I get an average of 620 pages from each cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As soon as I put it into the printer, the window popped up "genuine HP cartridge installed"
By Kathleen on 09/20/2012
Your products have been of very good quality. I haven't counted every printed sheet, but believe I am getting the yield advertised! I am so glad I found your site and have referred many friends.

Kathy T.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Unusable
By JAMES on 09/07/2012
When I used this cartridge the printouts were blotchy, uneven and smudged. Per the manufacturers instructions I ran numerous pages through the printer and the print quality did not improve. As I used this to print out manuals for a product I sell I could not use it. If you don't care about quality I suppose it might be OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Zaida on 08/27/2012
Great price and great quality.
Fast delivery.