4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways a good bargain.
By on 08/29/2013
I've bought these before and always have been pleased. For me, they work perfectly and yield as many, if not more copies, than the name brand at about a third or less of the price.

The only flaw is that because they are made by somebody other than the original company, some printers will indicate that they are out of ink, but that's not the case and they work fine. That's no big deal for me.

As always, the service and deliver were top-notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You guys are the best.
By on 07/07/2013
Great product and price and delivery--what more could I want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping!!
By on 06/10/2013
I like your website and prices.
Do you have any programs to help teachers reduce the price of ink? I have purchased 4 ink car. this year. Let me know if there is any programs that can help me pay for ink next school year.

Thank you for a great company,
Maureen Gallagher
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't opened it yet, but find your products and service always tops.
By on 05/15/2013
See above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products,great prices, great service
By on 05/05/2013
Great products, great price, great service
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used the product yet, still using previous cartridge.
By on 04/21/2013
I did not receive the above mentioned cartridge,"LINKYO Compatible HP CB435A (35A) Black Toner Cartridge (LY-CB435A)".
What I did receive was "NT-c0435c,HP CB435 141714" which I am assuming is a replacement.
I was not told why I received something I did not order.
I will not know if it works until the current LINKYO Compatible cartridge runs out of ink. Will rate your replacement at that time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/09/2013
fast shipping and great product
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge Failure
By on 02/01/2013
The order I recently placed was executed with no problems. However, the cartridge I replaced, which was purchased from you last year had FAILED. It dumped toner from its R/H side, into a pile inside my printer, which streaked the printed pages. I have tried to clean it up, but the spot is hard to reach. Not sure the printer will be 100% again. This was the first failure I had, but one is enough.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best.
By on 01/10/2013
This was the second time I ordered this ink cartridge. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and have never experienced any problems. I will continue to purchase from the Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, quality & service
By on 01/04/2013
the best