4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor Print Quality
By on 05/24/2010
About the tenth page, the characters from the cylinder are printing in the wrong place on the page, a residual double print.
Be careful!!! This is not production quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Have not used yet. No complaints about service.
By on 05/19/2010
Have not used cartridge yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super quick shipping and a great price
By on 05/16/2010
My experience purchasing the toner cartridge was all I would hope for shopping online. An accurate description of what I needed at a great price and in my hands as quickly as possible. What more could you want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/15/2010
This product performs as well as the one you would buy from the manufacturer. But the price is way more cost efficient by far.
Would highly recommend the use of this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By on 04/08/2010
I have put it to work for two weeks now. No problems. Great quality, Great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1/2 the price for the same number of copies as genuine HP toner.
By on 04/05/2010
I am on my 4th HP 35A compatible toner cartridge. I don't have any complaints. I have found them to work just as well as the original HP 35A toner cartridge at about 1/2 the cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 03/30/2010
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges for my HP laser printer and they are just as good as the OEM version and whole lot cheaper. My computer recognizes them as genuine HP cartridges and lets me know when the toner is low. I highly recommend this store for all media purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT
By on 03/30/2010
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT...FREE SHIPPING. I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS ITEM NOW FOR A FEW YEARS AND NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the third time I am purchasing from SuperMediaStore
By on 03/25/2010
I am very happy and will purchase again in the future. I am amazed how they sell lower than anyone else, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/23/2010
Great prices and shipped quickly!