4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Robert on 04/15/2010
This product performs as well as the one you would buy from the manufacturer. But the price is way more cost efficient by far.
Would highly recommend the use of this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By Don on 04/08/2010
I have put it to work for two weeks now. No problems. Great quality, Great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1/2 the price for the same number of copies as genuine HP toner.
By Kim on 04/05/2010
I am on my 4th HP 35A compatible toner cartridge. I don't have any complaints. I have found them to work just as well as the original HP 35A toner cartridge at about 1/2 the cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By DONNA on 03/30/2010
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges for my HP laser printer and they are just as good as the OEM version and whole lot cheaper. My computer recognizes them as genuine HP cartridges and lets me know when the toner is low. I highly recommend this store for all media purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT
By Patricia on 03/30/2010
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT...FREE SHIPPING. I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS ITEM NOW FOR A FEW YEARS AND NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the third time I am purchasing from SuperMediaStore
By Daniel on 03/25/2010
I am very happy and will purchase again in the future. I am amazed how they sell lower than anyone else, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Maureen on 03/23/2010
Great prices and shipped quickly!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
well worth a shot
By Maurice on 03/14/2010
refurbished cartridges may be a bit of a crap shoot. this one left streaks on my documents for the first 100 pages i printed out. after that it was fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridge
By kenneth on 03/04/2010
Great delivery. Great Price. Great place to purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By christopher on 02/28/2010
quality as good as oem