4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Half the price of an HP replacement cartridge
By on 08/18/2010
This is my second Supermedia Store replacement cartridge. The first was half the price of a comparable HP replacement and the quality was similar. No hassle with returning old cartridges prior to purchase. Still get Staple's rebate for returning empty cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 08/15/2010
The product was delivered in a timely manner and was moderately priced. The toner is currently in use and there does not seem to be a problem with the quality. Overall, this purchase was very smoothly processed and delivered. I will definitely be coming back to buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/10/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/10/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Wonderful Deal
By on 08/04/2010
Cartridges are usually very expensive but buying through SuperMediaStore.com has saved us a bundle!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/02/2010
I am very satisfied with the shipping, and the quality of your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was as described, price was great, and shipping was fast. Very satisfied!
By on 07/30/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/29/2010
First time ordering from here and am very pleased with the price of the iemes that were ordered and the prompt delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 07/27/2010
I have made several purchases from this site. The prices and quality is always top, and I have never had an issue with delivery. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price and Good Product
By on 07/21/2010
I have multiple printers and was going broke buying toner until we found SuperMediaStore.com. I don't shop anywhere else for toner since we can get everything we need in one place.